Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

gizzyrlz

29 year old woman | Cedar Park, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A geek at heart!

In her own words

I'm a very active person and I'm looking for a guy that can enjoys the same stuff I do. If you are looking for someone that would love to go out with you on a run, trip, or an adventure, I'm the one. I am usually training for one thing or another so that tends to keep me busy and fit. I have both a mountain bike and a road bike and would like to find some one who enjoys riding. I also love spending time at the lake either wakeboarding or just hanging out with friends. I also enjoy fishing, scuba diving and other activities. I am always open to try new things. I enjoying doing outdoor stuff but I also have my geeky side, I have all kinds of tech toys that I enjoy using. I also love getting lost in a book when I have the time. I am an easy going person. I am loyal and I want someone who is also loyal. I love trying out new things and trying new foods. I would love to find someone who wants to explore Austin with me. The type of guy I am looking for is someone who is active, smart, loving and loyal. We don't have to have all the same interest but at least have some things in common. I am not really in the party scene even though I do like getting dressed up sometimes and have fun. "I’ll be good to you, if you promise to always inspire me. I have to be inspired by you. I have to see something in you that makes me want to go get more for us. I’ll never be content with that bare minimum “love”. I need that overflowing, ever-fulfilling type of bond. I’m attracted to passion and direction. I need a person that has the same appreciation for accomplishment that I have. So, I want to see you grinding; I want to see your eyes light up when you start talking about your passion. I want to be there, building towards my own dreams but supporting you while you lay the foundation for yours. And then I want us to come together and I want us to connect in a way that allows us to increase in every way; new heights for your career and different levels for me in mine. A couple that can’t motivate each other is in a relationship with an expiration date, and that can’t be us. When I’m off track, you’ll keep me focused. When you’re down, I’m in your ear reassuring you of your greatness. And I’m not saying it’ll be easy because no journey is perfect, it if you stick it out with me, I promise to spend the rest of my life making sure you know it was all worth it." I found this and it completely describes what I want.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a chiwennie named,Wifi, that is less than a year old..

Favorite hot spots

Zilker Park, common fords ranch, greenbelt, Texican, Plukers, and places in south Lamar. Alamo drafthouse!

College

The University of Texas at Brownsville, Brownsville, TX

Favorite things

Favorite shows at the moment: drop dead diva, daily show, parenthood, how i met your mother, walking dead, games of throne, true blood and criminal minds. Favorite books at the moment: Jack Reacher series, Ender's game.

For fun

I enjoy reading fantasy, sci-fi, and fiction. I mostly like to be out and about if possible and usually end up going to a lake or park. I enjoy hiking, biking, kayaking and doing outdoor stuff.

Last read

Tripwire (jack Reacher series) by Lee Child



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I currently do automation/software testing for an oil company.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I got a B.S. in computer science.