
NOVEMBER_9

47 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life Is Short!! Let's Go!!

In his own words

I am a little old school about some things, which I think is a good thing. Back in the day a man would walk up to a lady and respectfully make his acquaintance to her. I intend to do my part by bringing a little of that back. I am looking for a woman that will be my best friend. Someone that likes to hold hands. Take long walks downtown, midtown, or out of town. Someone who is willing to have fun first and ready to enjoy life to the fullest (must like to dance even if you don't know how Lol). She will already be happy, I will just make her happier. Her high expectation she expect to see in me only helps me be a better man. I was born in Alabama, yes a country boy and I still love to go back home to visit. When I was growing up I was around great men that lead by example. They knew family was and will always be the center with God. They knew as a man you never compromise your position as the man of the family no matter what. The title of “the man of the family” comes with respect and admiration, but a good man never takes that for granted or abuse it. There is nothing in this world more important than being a father and a husband and the traits of a good man will always show thru his family. A good man knows that with a great woman he will be a great man. If you are looking for an Alpha male who is a true gentleman and will always treat you as the lady you are, I am your man. The Alpha male I am talking about value your opinion and will always consult you on family matters. A Alpha male that will help create a home environment that you feel safe and very happy to come home to. My life is great!! I look at life as my glass is more than half full. I am a pay it forward kind of guy. Life is so much easier when you are happy and smiling! I have three great children, one young lady (20) and two boys (18 and 23). They have been with me going on 12 years now. It seem like yesterday they were 6, 8 and 11. Time moves so fast. Two are away in college and the oldest has finish college and is on his on doing great! I have a great family which three of my sisters live here in the Atlanta area one of which is my twin. Yes it is great having a twin we talk almost everyday. I know I have a lot of pictures on my profile but I wanted to share my hobby. I took most of the pictures myself. I hope you like them, and if you want a copy just ask and I will send you one. Here are a few words that would best describe me: Humble, Kind God fearing, Unselfishness, Initiative, Decisiveness, Able to Listen, Compassion, Resolve, Competitive, Accountable, Intelligence, Courage and Fun!! Long list Lol!! As a man I try to do my best to display those traits. I must say that the Fun one can fall anywhere in that list. I think at this point in my life having fun as much as I can is very important. Life is about being happy and if you are not happy with what you are doing, then it is time for a change. I have been blessed enough to have a great family which I love dearly and a great job. There is not too much that I will not try or do, Just looking for someone to do it with. If nothing more, friends would be great as well, I am open to getting to know great people. I recently retired from the Marines and just started a great job here in Atlanta so I guess I will be making here home. I can talk about myself all day. I just don’t like to type about myself. I will tell you more about me when we talk. What I would like in a match. I am looking for a woman that is nice, focus, loves to smile, and like to have a great time at whatever she does. Have both feet on the ground and moving forward. I can tell you more when we meet. Until then, Thanks for your time!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any where there is a beach and water is nice. Hawaii, Caribbean, etc..

Favorite things

I like to dance, workout, card playing, almost anything goes!! Well expect jumping out of an airplane. But,I will be on the ground waiting for you just in case I have to catch you.

For fun

In my free time I am down for anything that is fun that both of us would like to do. As you can tell I like to take pictures. It has become my new hobby.

Last read

My niece wrote a book call HEART OF A MAN



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am bless to be Retired from the Marines but I am to young to stop working just yet.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference