

39 year old man | Bakersfield, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-42 within 100 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a pretty simple guy. Always looking to...

In his own words

I'm a pretty simple guy. Always looking to learn something new. Recently I have come to have a greater appreciation for life and everything that it has to offer. My social circle consist of family and friends. I am searching for a special lady. Someone who is willing to share their past life experiences and also willing to step forward and face new experiences and challenges together. Someone who has a passion for life. I want someone who is willing to challenge me mind body and soul. I want someone who is spontaneous and is willing to try new experiences. I want someone who can make me laugh and is not afraid to laugh with me. I want someone who has a great sense of humor and is not afraid to laugh at themselves every now and then. Someone who I can just to talk to about anything. I'm looking for someone who can have a great time whether it would be a night out on the town or a quiet evening at home. Someone with a smile that lights up a room!!! Most importantly someone who respects themselves and other people and has her life in order. I like most guys like attractive and beautiful women, but there is more than just looks love women who have a passion and goal in life. I'm not into playing games, just a guy looking for a great girl. If you are that someone or have any questions feel free to contact me. Look forward to hearing from you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a German Sheperd, she is a big time diva (lol). Loves being the center of attention.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

For traveling I like visiting new places that are different and places of historical significance. Used to like going to Mexico but not with the way things are right now. Like little getaways to the coast or to Vegas

Favorite things

I like watching TV shows or movies that either make me laugh or are very educational. I personally like music from the 80's, it is much better than today's music. Dodgers & the original nation the only true nation THE RAIDER NATION!!!

For fun

Watching a great movie, especially a funny one that just leaves me laughing. I also enjoy going to comedy clubs and sporting events. Love getting together with friends and family. I also like going to the bluffs for a walk or cycling along the river

Last read

I like reading work related books and also like reading about history because if we don't learn from it we will repeat it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I am of Mexican, Spanish, and Portuguese decent.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am and was raised catholic but I respect all faiths.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference