
perrier10

39 year old woman | Courtice, ON, CAN | Seeking men 35-45 within 200 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for one guy with intelligence and their life together.

In her own words

I love to travel, meet new people and learn new things. I have lived in Sweden (1 yr) and Australia (14 months) and I have visited 18 other countries, including most of Europe. I would love to visit Central and South America this summer, and I started taking Spanish. I enjoy many things, such as going to a art galleries, museums, concerts, movies, cottages, or staying in and relaxing with a glass of red and good conversation. I love to be adventurous, and being around water, such as scuba diving, swimming or kayaking. I feel alive when I challenge myself. I can rough it (I don't mind getting dirty) or go out for a night on the town. I'm well educated and switched careers from IBM to teaching and don't regret it. I own my house and I don't have any children. I'm not afraid of commitment, as I have always been in long term relationships and was once engaged. I'm a natural blonde, a professional, intelligent, easy going, honest, passionate and ambitious. I'm very independent, but still want to share my life with someone. I believe kissing and sex are important in a relationship. I'm not looking for perfect, but the perfect person for me. A professional, who is intelligent, honest and passionate. Someone who goes with the flow and can be there when it gets tough no matter what, because he doesn't take things too serious. Someone with a good career and happy. Taller than I am Must love dogs

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two Boston Terriers, Oscar and Bella (recently added in Oct. 2013). Someone who accepts Oscar, Bella and I as a package deal, they are not baggage, they're family.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Bergen (Norway), Stockholm (Sweden), Byron Bay, Sydney and Brisbane (Australia), New Zealand, Prague (CR), Paris, all of Austria and Edinburgh (Scotland). Mayan Riviera (Mexico). I definitely would go back to all of them.

College

The University of Western Ontario, London, ON

Favorite things

I enjoy most kinds of music, 80s. Braveheart, Band of Brothers, The Pacific, Matrix, and Inception. Documentaries. IT, iPhone, and art. I love the smell of campfires or when Spring arrives. I love fajitas, tacos, steak, pizza, Thai and salads.

For fun

I love doing things that I walk away thinking that was the best thing I've ever done. I love dancing, and exploring new cultures. Roller Coasters, Diving with mammals, ATVs...speed, zip-lining

Last read

Mostly Non-Fiction



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Mostly Scottish and English, however, I'm also French and N. American Native...a Canadian Grandmother was a war bride from England
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was baptised Anglican
Languages: English Tagalog
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to The University of Western Ontario for my undergrad and Griffith University, in Australia for my Masters in Teaching.