

27 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 26-32 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
searching for new adventures together!

In her own words

If you get a chance to meet me, you'll find that I have a sweet bubbly personality and a warm smile. I'm a social butterfly and I have various circle of close friends. Once I open up, I'm a loving and affectionate person, who's not only cute but can be sexy too. I know how to sport a comfy sweater and jeans, but I can also rock it in a sleek dress and heels too. I'm like the energizer bunny since always trying random new things and I've recently tried dodgeball, horseback riding and meditation. Although, my real passions lie in volleyball (indoor and beach) and archery (with a bit of P90X on the side). Place an apple 50 ft away and I can shoot an arrow through it. And don't let my height fool you, I can still spike a ball in your face, so you better watch out. Oh, did I mention I can get a bit competitive? ;) Every now and then I love going to watch theatrical shows. I've seen The Wizard of Oz, Amaluna, War Horse, Avenue Q, Wicked, and Blue Man Group just to name a few. I listen to top 40, rock, classical, ambiance. I especially LOVE live jazz! I'm a major fan of sushi, anything spicy, and taro bubble tea. I enjoy thai, italian and greek food. I have a sweet tooth and I love reese's pieces! ABOUT YOU: You're a bit taller than me (but that should be an easy one), well-educated, goal-oriented and motivated in your career (but still manages a work-life balance) and personal life. You maintain an active lifestyle and (try to) eat healthy. You can crack a few jokes (even if they are corny) and you aren't afraid to try new things with me (like dancing, hiking, muay thai kickboxing, and maybe even a bit of karaoke). You enjoy dining out a trendy restaurants (and aren't afraid to choose one) but you know how to spend your money wisely. You enjoy holding my hands or kissing me in public. You've got a good fashion sense and you value spending time with your family. You look forward to chatting with me after a long day at work, whether it's via phone or text. Ultimately, you are looking to share memories, work through ups and downs, and find true love with an amazing girl.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and last year I got the opportunity to visit my relatives in Hong Kong. I've also been to NYC, Boston, and Las Vegas. I got to climb up the mountains at Lake Louise and bike around Stanley Park in Vancouver. Next stop: Europe

Favorite things

Movies: 007 Skyfall, Hunger Games, Ted, Avatar, Blood Diamond, Inception, Slumdog Millionaire, Finding Nemo! Shows: The Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, How I Met Your Mother, Dragon's Den, Shark Tank, Friends, The Office, Suits

For fun

I like to have drinks on the patio, check out new cafes and restaurants, and play volleyball

Last read

Books: personal finance books, books by Deepak Chopra, Harry Potter, The Five People You Meet In Heaven, Rich Dad Poor Dad, The Tipping Point, Eating Animals



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I used to plan conferences, but now I buy furniture to furnish hotels. I get to spend other people's money!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral