Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Infnite_Passion

38 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-45 within 30 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Wow, so many beautiful women's a lot of emails. You must stand out & be different. You can't be the lame duck out of the group.Have fun!!

In his own words

Let's see where shall I start.. Well I'm from Houston Texas I have been here in Austin going on 11 years now. I love Austin as much as I love Houston. The quality of life here in Austin is second to none. The people here are beautiful and the city is very active. The night life ranks right up there with other major midsize cities. I have been at my job going on 6 year's, needless to say that I have found something there that I like.. Well when it comes to talking about my personality I would have to say that I'm a loving caring person. I truly do believe in treating other as I would want to be treated. I don't believe in passing judgment on anyone. I'm a "Honest Respectful Man" and with that comes with being real. What I'm looking For: I'm looking for that everyday kind of girl, the girl who is not to sophisticated but at the same time she has style and sexiness and a good personality She can sip on a glass of wine or she can down a tall glass of beer. She can where shorts, blue jeans, skirts or a spring or summer dress etc.. She must be someone who value's the meaning of "Love" "Trust" "Respect" and have "Self Dignity". No "Liars" No Game Players" "No One Who Is Manipulative". Age is of no importance to me but I would have to say no earlier then 28 and 45 max The "Race Factor" there is no race factor I believe in "Testing The Waters" in other cultures!! I have not dated within my race for a very long while no particular reason it's just happens that way. As for what keeps me entertained and what I like to do I'm a guy of many interest I love going to college sporting events"Gig'em Aggies", catching a Happy Hour here there, hanging with friends. I go to the gym about four times a week, and no I'm no gym rat, I simply workout because it has a better outcome then if I didn't workout..I love to go downtown to a Nice Hotel lounge and have a glass or two of wine or Champagne and attend some social events. Relationships Commitment's: Those are two words that I have no negative objectives about just as long as Due Process has served its course. I would someday love to meet someone who can become a everyday part of my life, someone that i can love and call all mine without any doubt that she loves me........but until then I would want to meet a lady who has a open-mind who isn't afraid of letting her hair down and try new adventures in life..

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The W Hotel bar, Auditorium Shores, Lake Lady Bird,Baby Acapulco's "Stone lake"... I love hitting the Green Belt for a nice hike. Sixth street,24 Diner, The Park"Domain" Mandola Winery..Many More spots not to much space.

Favorite things

I love all genre's of music because I believe that someones music selection tell you a lot about their true roots. I love all things Texas A&M Gig'em 12th Man, I'm a Houston Texan when it comes to the NFL. I love a good steak & glass of Wine ect..

Last read

I just finished reading Kate Atkinson "Life After Life" that's good reading right there and I also read Joyce Meyer Making Good Habits, Breaking Bad Habits..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm in the automotive industry as a Manager I work for a pretty well known corporation. I love my job it often puts me in a position to where I can help people & get to meet new people. I have been there now for 6 years.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
hate this question because we as a Human Race are all one, we are all equal until you get to the root of some people who loves to stereo type certain ethnicity groups. I am color blind when it comes to this If you have one race selected good luck..
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Your Faith is your decision & your right, as long as your Faith does not demean any group of people or practice killing any group of people for rewards that have yet to be seen we have no problems. Now if you worship Satan there is no way in hell.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral