Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

hethabetha

36 year old woman | Cranston, RI, USA | Seeking men 30-47 within 50 miles of Colorado Springs, CO

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you do what you've always done, you'll get what you've always gotten." Well I'm ready for something better!

In her own words

Recently separated from a 14 year relationship, 10 of them being married so I am rusty at this dating thing. Here goes…..Most importantly, I am a mom. My son is and will always be my top priority. That doesn’t mean that I don’t have time for you, it just means that family is very important to me and always comes first. So if you’re cool with that, read on. I'm a nice, tattooed Italian girl who grew up on the East Coast. I like my curves but am not afraid to admit I need to lose a few pounds. “Objects in mirror are more beautiful than they appear”. In a relationship, I only have eyes for you, you only have eyes for me and we communicate this often both verbally and physically. Getting down and dirty is just as important as snuggling. Yes, I said snuggling and I am not ashamed of it. I am telling you up-front that I am not into sharing so please don’t ask. I am a bit of an introvert so I am pretty shy until I get to know people. I consider myself as pretty dang funny and a sense of humor is important to me. I love to laugh. Sometimes I snort. I am clumsy and perhaps a bit awkward at times. I am an honest person who doesn't like to lie and I suck at it anyway You have to be a manly man who is also capable of a little bit of romance. I have a thing for me with short hair. Tattoos are a plus . Yum. No metros please. I am an optimist and have a repulsion to negative people. I believe whatever bad situation you may be in, quit complaining. Either fix it or accept it and shut up about it. There is always someone out there in a worse situation than you and you should always be grateful for what you have. I love to cook and I love to eat. Mangia mangia! I curse, a lot, so if you have a problem with the F bomb, I am not the girl for you. Remember I’m Italian, what can I say? I don't do drugs and don't want to be around anyone who does. I am not much of a drinker or a smoker but do enjoy partaking in such activities from time to time and have no problem with you doing the same. I am not into being all “up in the club”, been there done that. As much as I enjoy outdoor activities, that is something that I haven't done much of in a while and miss. I have a snowboard and all the gear but have never gone. I love off-roading of all sorts and have no problem getting a little dirty. If it has a motor and goes fast, just tell me the time and place. Speaking of getting dirty, good oral hygiene is a must. Also, I have an aversion to men with long nails. As for sports, I am no expert and sometimes I have no idea what’s going on but I like to watch Avs and Broncos games on TV. Of course going to games is even better! You have got to be a hard worker with a good job that provides the means for you to take care of yourself. No bums. I believe in God but try not to classify myself into any particular religion. My reason for signing up here is to meet new people and have some fun. So if you think we might enjoy each other’s company, I would love to hear from ya. Getting to know you a little before meeting in person is a requirement for me.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Southside Johnny's, Good Company.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral