
Blue_Eyes6349

38 year old woman | Highlands Ranch, CO, USA | Seeking men 36-42 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Must luv dogs!

In her own words

I have a very demanding career, so I prefer spending my downtime with someone that enjoys helping me escape from the hustle and bustle of it all, but at the same time appreciates that I work so hard. I like to spend time traveling or hanging out with friends enjoying life as much as possible. I'm versatile in that I'm perfectily content watching a sporting event to going out on the town for drinks and dancing. I'm looking for a man that complements me in the way the right connection should. Someone I can be serious with or just plain silly at times. I'm normally kind of shy at first, but once I warm up to a person...not so much! :) I'm looking for someone that is honest and fun-loving to spend my time with whether it's one on one, traveling, or hanging out with a group of friends. I have a good head on my shoulders and I need someone that I can carry a conversation with or just say nothing at all and still gets me. I love spending time with my friends, but I'm also one of those girls that is perfectly content hanging out with the guys watching a game. I'm an intelligent, caring and honest girl looking for a companion with similiar qualities and the ability to make me laugh to share my life with. I'm a big time animal person as long as it doesn't slither...story behind that. I enjoy spending time in my backyard with my dogs and gardening, so it would be nice to have someone that enjoys sharing that time with me or at least appreciates that it's my thing. I'm very content being outdoors and enjoying nature. As a child I spent many summers fishing, swimming, riding bikes, shooting bottles, riding atv's and camping, so I do pretty well outside the city environment that I grew up in. I'm also very comfortable in the kitchen because I love to cook. It would be a plus if a you cooked or were at least resourceful in compensating for this trait by picking up something from time to time. I moved here in 2011 and I love everything Colorado has to offer although I still have many things to experience. I'm a definately an independent girl, but I still appreciate the gesture of having things done for me. What my kind of guy gets my attention? I appreciate a man that takes good care of himself whether it's working out and being healthy, dressing for the occasion or smelling really nice. Whether it's a baseball cap day or a night on the town he takes pride in the fact that he's not a wrinkled mess. More importantly, I'm looking for someone that can be my best friend in conjunction with being my companion. If any of this sounds familiar and you would like to know more reach out to me. Even if we don't hit it off, you gain an awesome friend.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I enjoy all cats and dogs, but I have a special place in my heart for mis understood breeds.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm open for suggestions...work has kept me pretty busy so I haven't had enough opportunities to explore as much as I'd like to. I do appreciate good food though so I have stumbled on some great places to have a bit to eat.

College

University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

Music: R&B, Pop, Hip Hop and Alternative. TV shows: any of the CSI, NCIS, Closer, Law and Order. Movies: any good drama, romatic comedy or action flick. Food: Mexican food and a good steak.

For fun

Movies, concerts, sporting events, hanging out by the pool, playing with my two dogs, gardening, having dinner and drinks with friends, playing with my niece and shopping of course...I am a girl after all.

Last read

The Twilight Trilogy and Chelsea Chelsea Bang Bang.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I have a very demanding career, so I like to spend my downtime in a more relaxed and fun atmosphere. The ideal man would be as dedicated to his job as he is to enjoying life after hours.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I lived in Vegas most of my life, but I've never found the need to not have strong values, morales, and responsibilities that one associates with the city. Don't get me wrong, I like to have fun, but some things should be left for the imagination.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm not a practicing Catholic, but I appreciate religion and those who have stronger dedication to their faith as long as they appreciate that I'm not as dedicated. To each their own.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Health Care Administration