
SnatchaMatch114

32 year old woman | Hicksville, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-35 in New York, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Hindu
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey, you never know!

In her own words

I'm known to be very direct, determined and focused. Although, that is how most people characterize me, get to know me and you will see my 'let loose and have a good time' mentality. I'm pretty easily adaptable to different environments while appreciating it's uniqueness. Life takes you on a roller coaster ride and I've thoroughly enjoyed the rides i've been on. I have a great family foundation and some fantastic friends who have helped shape whom I am today. Appreciating family and friends are crucial for me. Ideally, for me I would love to have someone in my life who can find that balance. Doing what their partner likes while having their independence is key. I don't have a check list nor do I have a rating system as everyone is different from the rest. Although , I do want to find someone who can meet me half way , who can appreciate me 5, 10, 20 years down the road, who can support me and value my decisions even if they are different than what they may have wanted , who can show me ever lasting love not just the 'honeymoon' phase love and can enjoy life. So if this seems like something you want to consider, send me a message! Also, please be real with me and don't fabricate or fluff up your 'profile' in hopes of it looking better. There is nothing more attractive in a man than confidence. One last thing , why "wink" when you can message? :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Good places to eat , a good /not so packed bar, hanging out at a friends place.

College

Queens College of the City University of New York, Flushing, NY

Favorite things

I love exploring, even things to do in the town you live in. There's so much to see and appreciate. Music plays a big role in my life, the songs I play sets the tone of the day. From jazz to instrumental I love it all.

For fun

Movies, Music, finding new places to eat, hanging out with friends over a glass of wine.

Last read

Love in mid air..a great read (not to be mistaken for a sappy read)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian
Vegetarian, Americanized Indian valuved woman.
Faith: Hindu Hindu, Other
Vegetarian, Jain girl. I do try to instill some roots of my religion in my day to day life but for the most part am more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree