
rL1129

36 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 25 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Well...where to start?? Is it ok for me to...

In his own words

Well...where to start?? Is it ok for me to just say I meet all your criteria and be done? Guess not. Well, then I'll have to describe myself as an active guy that tries to make it to the gym on a fairly regular basis. But, would much rather go play a hockey game to stay in shape. I actually started Crossfit a while back and am finally starting to get the hang of it. Sarcasm is a way of life and you will definitely hear me inserting witty(sometimes inappropriate) comments on a regular basis. For fun I try to get out to try new restaurants, concerts, and sporting events. Although, sometimes it's tough to beat a night in with sweatpants, a bottle of wine, and Netflix! Other than that I have a 5 year old boy and he's awesome! I have him half the time and that isn't nearly enough! I know that many of you out there aren't looking for that, but we're a package deal. That said, I'm in no hurry to make an introduction. That would come later.. What I'm looking for?? That's a tough one. Smart and fun. Sarcastic and a sense of humor are also key. Being able to laugh at yourself and not take life too seriously is also important. Talk to you soon!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lakes, golf courses, beaches, any restaurant depending on the mood at the time. Vacations to anywhere warm...

College

University of Minnesota, Duluth, Duluth, MN

Favorite things

Music-Pretty much everything, with the exception of heavy metal. TV- Mad Men, Dexter, Breaking Bad, GoT. I know I'm missing some others. Not a big reality TV guy, but I can stomach them if I need to, although I may make fun of you a bit

For fun

I grew up playing hockey outside. But, have definitely turned into a warm weather person. I enjoy golfing, boating, hitting up pretty much any type of sporting events or concert. Really just hanging with the people I like and having some fun.

Last read

Haven't had a ton of time to read anything fun in a while. Unless you count Dr. Seuss??



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm an Account Exec with a global IT software company. I handle some of the largest accounts in the area and make sure they are happy and continuing to invest in my company!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I actually bounced around a for a while. I started at the U of M, then moved out to Cali for a bit. Finally finishing up in Duluth. I'd like to go back for my MBA at some point...