
Avi85

29 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello....

In her own words

So about me: I grew up in Los Angeles but I don't think I was meant to be a city kind of girl. I love simpler things that you can only find in small cozy towns. I'm a football, basketball and soccer fanatic. I'm also a big Breaking Bad fan. Nothing charms me more than a good sense of humor. I love animals, so much that I don't eat them or wear them on any part of my body. The plus side to my animal advocacy is that you never have to worry about buying me expensive designer things. Not only do I find it absurd to pay $300 for a purse or shoes its also extremely cruel. But don't worry I'm not a PETA activist. I actually think they're a bunch of bullies. I'm a big believer that no matter your beliefs, convictions and passions you can't shove them down someone else's throat. So if we're at dinner and you order a big piece of steak while I'm still busy trying to order something vegan, I promise I won't get up and leave. I like to think I have a good sense of humor, although some might disagree. But that's what I'm looking for. Someone who gets my sense of humor. Someone who's passionate. I don't care about money or fancy things. I take care of myself. What I do care is for a guy who's compassionate. Who doesn't find meaning in material things but who finds meaning in the wonderful feeling of giving to others in need. There is much more to me but I guess that's where you come in. If you want to know more, you know where to find me.

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Football, Soccer


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two beautiful Labrador's, Harley and Choko. I also have a tiny little Shih Tzu mix, Bibi. I love my dogs very much because they love me!

Favorite things

Music is one of my favorite things. In the words of the wise Ray Charles "Music to me is like breathing, I don't get tired of breathing, I don't get tired of music." So basically I love music. I put on my headphones and the world disappears.

For fun

I enjoy going to the beach, bars that don't smell bad and that have good music and anywhere that sells crepes. I'm not about hip and cool places. As long as I'm the company of someone that loves to have fun I think just about any place can be fun.

Last read

I last read "The Lincoln Lawyer." Awesome book!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference