Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

OshKoshBgoshJosh

35 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Because I am awesome?

In his own words

Currently work for a high tech software startup. Just finished my law degree and am exploring a career switch. Been thinking about San Fran or Manhattan. I work from home about 11-12 hours a day and, well, that's about all I do. The house is a wonderful old house in a historic district north of downtown with a very relaxed vibe to it. Usually too tired to go out, but typically my friends drag me somewhere at least on the weekends. Not much of a bar guy. I love museums like Moma or the Cooper Hewitt. I go every time I'm in Ny. I have no interest in sports, except maybe soccer/golf. I generally don't watch tv unless it is cspan. I love political debate. I love high tech toys. I love movies but not rom-coms. I have a passion for terroir and like to pretend I know a lot about wine. I don't know maybe I just like a good glass every so often. Napa and French country are some of my favorites. I think I am past Italy, but I'd never pass up a chance to do Florence again. I will argue with anyone about anything. I usually win, and not by force. There, that's my ego at work. People say I'm both a smart ass and a nice guy. I like to listen more than talk, which some people find a bit strange. I admit that I fall into the nice guy category lately, in that I do things like listen to NPR for fun, am overly sensitive and hyper aware of other's feelings, and never really bother to deal with approaching women. Too many good relationships that last a long time but then just seem to stall. I think it's because I have some boundaries but I don't put my foot down right away. It takes a long time to get to know me. I make terrible witty jokes all day long, to the point where you probably want to punch me in the arm. And then I tell even more! The story of the panda who eats shoots and leaves pretty much sums it up. I am never the center of the party. I only have close friends and suck at maintaining casual friendships. Socializing has never been my strong point. Inane debates on policy on the other hand and you will have my full attention, for possibly hours. But beware, I spend a lot of time reading giant boring books on things like constitutional law. I'm looking for a woman to balance it all out, and to lower the seriousness, and to have fun and enjoy life together. All I ask for is honesty. Pretty much have zero tolerance for mind games. Oh, and a good smile. If you think you got those two qualities, well then what are you waiting for?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

I do not own any pets but I love all pets, particularly dogs.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Napa Valley

College

Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

Wine, indie music like Cold War Kids and The Strokes, movies like Wonder Boys or Lost in Translation, Sunday mornings, and of course, you.

For fun

Usually hanging out with friends around town, finding new music, golfing, and going to social events

Last read

Legal stuff



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
In grad school
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I went to a private religious school but since then I've lost touch with religion. I am not religious now but think I might be more so when I am older.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree