Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

judoguy1983

49 year old man | San Bruno, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-52 within 50 miles of Burlingame, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi, I grew up in San Francisco and the San...

In his own words

Hi, I grew up in San Francisco and the San Mateo Peninsula. I have a stable career and have worked in the public safety field in one capacity or another since I was 21 years old. I really enjoy serving the community. I enjoy hiking, martial arts, working out, being outdoors, humor, movies, photography, music, animals, adventures, muscle cars, and have a secret geeky hobby. I'm a decent cook. When the weather warms up I plan to take Golf lessons. I want to start traveling. I spend a lot of time at home relaxing as well. You won't find me at Burning Man, sky diving, mountain climbing or bungee jumping. Chivalry is still alive and well with me. I love children and regret not having the opportunity to have any. So if you have children of your own that's fine with me. I'm looking for a long term relationship with someone who takes care of themselves emotionally and physically. Someone kind, loving, and supportive. A person who eats healthy and enjoys working out but doesn't have to be crazy about fitness. Someone who likes to go out and do stuff like going on a weekend drive, getaway, new restaurant, hike, catch a flight somewhere for a few days, etc. Maturity and responsibility are important. No drugs or recovered addicts. Did I mention I like long walks on the beach? No, cause I don't. The sand makes a mess of my truck! But hey, I'll lay out on the beach blanket with you. :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

When I was a kid my hermit crab died. I cried. Then my Tarantula died too. When I came back from Disneyland my mouse was gone. I think my cat got to it and ate it. Even the goldfish you win at the fair die. I've been traumatized by all these deaths.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, wine country, NY, Lake Tulloch, Reno (When Hot August Nights is going on).

Favorite things

Being outdoors in nature enjoying a nice hike or on the water.

For fun

Watersports, hanging out at the lake, fishing, wine tasting, taking drives up through Sonoma/Napa, exploring the Bay Area, road trips, family events, BBQs, cooking, hiking, martial arts.

Last read

A healthy cookbook - Yes I cook.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm not really practicing. I do remember the nun spanking my hand with a ruler for writing in a textbook. I still have nightmares over it. You don't have to go to church but just believe in SOMETHING please. (I don't do atheists).
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I went to paramedic school through the Stanford program.