

32 year old woman | West Harrison, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live Laugh Love

In her own words

I'm not sure I'm a real believer, but to these days with my work schedule and all my friends with their relationships and families, I'll give it another shot. So a little bit about me, since college I've spent spent years in a few administrative rolls, and now I'm finally getting to a point where I'm starting to get to do what I love, by doing event planning for large, fun, creative, meetings from start to finish. This does mean a lot of extra hours and travel, but personally, I don't mind it. Getting back to travel, I love traveling. Especially anywhere warm. Caribbean is my favorite place to be. I recently planned a meeting in Nashville, TN and fell in love with the city. The live music, the people, and just the vibe of the city is so exciting, i cant wait to go back for a non-business related trip. I've been to Ireland, and I would love to go back some time, but I first I'd like to make it to Australia. I'm extremely close with my family. I grew up in Westchester and my immediate family is all still here. My younger brother lives 5 minutes up the road from my parents and my older sister and her family live 5 minutes down the road from my parents. I'm the rebel living 35 minutes away! However, my sister and I work together and my mom works 5 minutes from us! Actually I used to think I could never leave NY, but the more I think about my career and what I want to do with my life, the more I think I could do it. Technology makes things a lot easier. My 2 nieces, who are my world, love to wake me up anytime I decide to sleep in via Facetime. Especially the 4 year old at 6:30am, asking "Aunt Amanda, why are you still in bed?" Anyway, I think where ever life takes me is where I'm meant to be. Oh and clearly if you look through my pictures, I like to change my hair color and hair style pretty frequently! I guess it's my way of dealing with boredom. Don't worry, I only go natural tones, nothing crazy!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love going anywhere in the Caribbean, or basically taking any spontaneous getaway. I'll settle for a nice night out though.


State University of New York at Plattsburgh, Plattsburgh, NY

Favorite things

Warm breeze while sitting on a porch, long weekends, family

For fun

I love to spend as much time as possible outside, especially on a warm summer day. You'll usually find me at the pool any day I have off in the summer. I also love spending time with family and friends as often as possible.

Last read

Currently reading Allegiant, last of the Divergent series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am half Irish and half Lithuanian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I don't go to church very often, but I still have faith...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I was a Fine Arts Major at SUNY Plattsburgh