
tarl88

26 year old man | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-24 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live every day like its the best day of your life

In his own words

It's kinda hard to decide what to put in these things for me sometimes but here goes nothing...My name is Alex, I am an electrician in the United States Coast Guard stationed at Air Station Miami. I'm looking for someone who can accept me being in the military, for now. I plan on returning to school after I'm done with my 4 years of service. I want to finish my degree in history post secondary education, and possibly a minor in youth ministries. I believe that God wants to use me in so many ways and Youth Ministry seems like my true calling, but I want to get my education major in case I decide to go into the missions field at a later point in my life. I have been on several mission trips here in the states but the best experience of my life was on a missions trip to Grenada. There's nothing like a sharing your faith in a third world country. Going on vacations are some of the best experiences I've had as well. Going to places such as Myrtle Beach, Hilton Head Island, San Juan, Niagara Falls, Charleston SC, and visiting my Grandma in England. I love anything outdoors, camping, hiking, tubing, snowboarding, paintball, etc. I'm one of those people you see driving down the road with my music turned up loud and singing as loud as I can. I love to have fun and spend the day laughing about some of the silliest things, I just enjoy the simple things I guess. I'm hoping to meet someone fun, genuine, and loving. Someone who will be my best friend and be there through thick and thin. Most Importantly I want to meet someone who shares my values in faith. I choose gentleness . . . Nothing is won by force. I choose to be gentle. If I raise my voice may it be only in praise. If I clench my fist, my it be only in prayer. If I make a demand, may it be only of myself.(unknown)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

I have a Chihuahua and his name is Chico, but he can't live with me because of my job schedule, so he lives with my family in Ohio. I also just added a cockatiel to my family and she lives here with me in Florida, her name is Baby:P

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Red River Gorge in Kentucky, Charleston and Hilton Head Island, SC. England

College

The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

I listen to everything from Dierks Bently to Yellowcard. That 70's Show, Burn Notice, UFC, WEC, and House Mongolian BBQ

For fun

I love to play sports, swimming is my best, but football is #1. I love to go camping, hiking, road trips to warmer states, paintball, race 4-wheelers, and go boating. I also like to hang out and watch movies. And building my Faith.

Last read

Bible Tales of Redwall



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I am a Petty Officer 3rd Class in the United States Coast Guard
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My Grandmother is British, but most of my origin is German.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Faith is the most important thing in my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I went to Ohio state for 3 years and couldn't make up my mind on what I wanted to do with the rest of my life so I decided to join the Coast Guard to give myself some time to decide.