
meekmeak

32 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
We could not talk or talk forever and still find things to not talk about.

In her own words

I have lived in SF/Bay Area off and on for 8 years now and I really love it here. I consider myself quite fortunate to be where I am in life and try not to take it for granted. Awesome friends, good job-now all I need is a great guy. What else? I'm outgoing, patient, sarcastic, curious, friendly, and easy to talk to. I really enjoy surrounding myself with people with whom I can have interesting and stimulating conversations that challenge my assumptions and philosophies about anything and everything. I love to laugh and am extremely laid-back in all things. I'm not one to make plans with a lot of details. I just like to be in good company and see where the day goes from there. Fun Facts: - I want to see the world and have been to 12 countries so far. - My headline is a movie quote...bonus points if you know the reference. - On many occasions I will sing my response to a question. It’s just my thing. My friends have caught on to this trend...perhaps you will too. Who am I looking for? My neighbor upstairs created a vision board about the perfect man ("Lover of Dance" is on there). While I don't have a 1 page list taped to the back of my medicine cabinet, here's what I can come up with: intelligent, charismatic, creative, outdoorsy and curious. A good sense of humor and a positive disposition are non-negotiable. You both do and don't take yourself very seriously. The rest, in my opinion, is open for interpretation.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I wish my landlord would let me have one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

SF/Bay: Bass Lake, Lake Merritt, Mt. Tam, Dolores Park, Ferry Building, Russian River Valley, Golden Gate Park, Sutro Baths, ATT Park Abroad: Istanbul, Buenos Aires, London, Thailand, Whistler, Tahoe

College

Northwestern University, Evanston, IL

Favorite things

TV: Modern Family Arrested Development Psych Family Guy Flight of the Conchords Movies: Big Lebowski Step Brothers Big Trouble in Little China The Last Dragon Bad Education La Dolce Vita Food: Anything spicy!

For fun

Hiking, Words with Friends, having great conversations, watching movies, going to Farmer's Markets, eating and drinking yummy things, over-analyzing, procrastinating, daydreaming, going to bed late, waking up later and being silly.

Last read

I'm open to recommendations. I tend to buy books at the airport or in the clearance section of bookstores...either way I never finish them. Here's what's on my kindle at the moment: Drift-Rachel Maddow Tune in Tokyo-Tim Anderson 50 Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral