
KBprinces

29 year old woman | Pacific Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 100 miles of San Diego, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Look no further you've found your perfect match....

In her own words

Im a fun outgoing, well educated girl I care about my partner as much as I care about my self, and willing to do anything for that special someone, who is willing to do anything for me. Who believes in me and who likes to work together to achieve common goals. Therefore I want a soul mate a bestfriend not just a partner. It has to be a well educated guy, outgoing, hardworker, and open minded... Is that you? Now BIG No No's for me: 1. A couch potato 2. A smoker/ drug user 3. A bad/irresponsible father 4. A selfish person 5. A High School drop out 6. A person without goals/ ambtions 7. And a Macho man who does not help around the house or cleans up after himself. 8. Worst of all a super jealous, possesive and insecure man.. (Seriously a big turn off). 9. Must have some sense of style (but not a deal breaker).. 10. A cheater, a person with comittment issues.. Sorry but I'm a determined girl and I know what I want and deserve. (so seriusly if I'm describing you, do your self a favor and move on to the next profile, and don't waste my time, and I won't waste yours) Two things that I greatly appreciate: 1.Must be incredibly ROMANTIC and believe in CHIVALRY ( must have/ big turn on). 2.I love to run and compete, so if you like to run like me, then thats just a plus.... Feel free to contact me as long as you don't fall within the top 11 pts. above. (lol can work with # 9) Anything else I don't mind.. Pretty open Just want to love be loved and have fun together.. So if you think you can handle me, get ready for your best relationship ever... Oh and FYI: If we meet offline and you look nothing like your pictures, you are buying me drinks until you do!!! lol

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

I really like Kona Hawaii, Palm Springs, Los Angeles, Vegas and Jaco Beach (Costa Rica)..

College

San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I like to go dancing once in a while. Love trying different foods and restaurants Scary and funny movies are my favorite,and stand up comedy. I enjoy running, hiking, and going to the gym...

For fun

I like to hang out with friends, do some social drinking and dancing. Like to go to the beach, running, movies, shopping, and eating out at different kinds of restaurants..

Last read

I like reading biographies, bibliographies, romance and horror novels, And currently reading Fifty Shades of Grey...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Have experience in Management, international Business, and International Relations and International Cooperation, as well as teaching...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Hispanic Background from San Diego California
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
AA in Liberal arts (SDCC) AA in Spanish (SDCC) BA in International Busines and Managedment with emphasis in Spanish (SDSU) MA in International Relations and Diplomacy with emphasis in International Cooperation (UNA)