
CurlyQ1983

31 year old woman | Newark, DE, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's the Catalina Wine Mixer

In her own words

How does one write this and sound genuine? I'm not quite sure so I'll spout some random thoughts that come to mind in hopes to give you a better sense of who I am: I'm an 8th grade science teacher (no, that doesn't mean that I wear a white lab coat and tote around beakers all day...but I could if that's what you're in to;)). I have a loud laugh. I loooooooove (not just love) the beach. I can't wait until the return of summer when I can play in the sand until sunset. I can quote movies like no one's business. I know lots of random trivia. I was born and raised in D to the E. It bothers me that most of my previous statements have started with "I." I hope you know the difference between "your" and "you're." BONUS if you know "there," "their," and "they're." A sense of humor and good manners are qualities not lost on me. Sushi = magical. I speak fluent sarcasm. I love Philly sports, baseball is my fave (even when the Phils aren't at their best). I refuse to state obvious things that are cliche and that I assume are true for all humans. For example: "I'm looking for someone real." Really? I'm looking for a fictitious relationship that I can talk to my unicorn about. Another one: "I love to laugh." Have you ever met anyone that says "I HATE to laugh. Laughing's the worst!" If anything sparks your interest feel free to contact me :) Good luck on your search!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

baseball, football, summer, beaches, reading, running, being outside, family, my awesome nephew, Mexico, comedies, history, science, backyard games, grilling, craft beer, iced coffee all year long

For fun

movies, music, sports, anything outside, concerts, beach, reading

Last read

Divergent Trilogy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral