Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

AJC9311

33 year old man | Schaumburg, IL, USA | Seeking women 26-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You don't need to be great to start, but you have to start to be great

In his own words

I love being around my family and my friends. They mean the world to me and without them I wouldn't be who I am today. I'm confident, driven, and have a great sense of humor. I'm always laughing and am kind of a goofball. If I can get someone to laugh even at my own expense it is worth it. I'm always up for trying something new. Love sports. I'm a huge Bears and Blackhawks fan. I try to go to as many games as I can. I try to work out 5-6 days a week. Love to golf when I can. I love to cook. I'm pretty sure that it was genetic being Italian lol. I went to culinary school and it was a blast. I like exploring and trying new restaurants and types of food. There's always a great new restaurant popping up in the city or a spot to grab a drink, but sometimes a night on the couch watching a movie is just as good. Radom facts: -On the side I help run a charity for breast cancer that one of my friends founded in LA -Started doing yoga -I' m a huge nerd when it comes to movies. I can watch anything, my horrible Netflix recently watched section proves that. -Love sushi -Become a really big fan of red wine lately Looking to meet someone I can go out and have fun with and maybe start a relationship with. I have some friends who have met someone here so I figured why not give it a shot. At least I'll meet some new people and maybe make a new friend, right?

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

LA, Vegas, my condo in West Palm Beach, anywhere with a beach..

College

The Cooking and Hospitality Institute of Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

I listen to almost anything from Elvis and Frank Sinatra all the way up to rap, country and metal and that's usually how my ipod skips around lol. When it comes to food, I will try almost anything. Italian is by far my favorite.

For fun

watch movies, comedy clubs, sports events, boating, night clubs, anything outdoors, get togethers with friends , bonfires, cook, I'm pretty laid back and up for just about anything

Last read

The Beauty Detox Solution Lone Survivor



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college