
BradleyS0686

28 year old man | Bloomington, MN, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I can't help but think that this search is...

In his own words

I can't help but think that this search is like a job interview. I better fill out an application... I have years of experience and a strong family background which taught me several life lessons on how to act. I believe my strong morals, chivalry, and charming wit will bring a chemistry like no other to a properly nurtured relationship. (Alright, enough of that... lets get to the good stuff already.) Online Dating Resume - Available Immediately Salary: Negotiable (Full time only) Summary: Desiring to find a stable, healthy, and serious heterosexual relationship with an attractive, outgoing, spontaneous, and intelligent female. Monogamy Required. Education: Bachelor of Science in Communication Experience: 12/12 - Present "Single Life" • Learning to cook for one, but resulting in a weeks worth of leftovers. • Developed my side business and primary career and still have ample time to spare. • Found value in myself and would happily say I'm proud of who I am. • Dated a few times and struggled to connect. • Invested time in understanding other peoples perspectives and practice applying better understanding of people in different situations. • Began to realize that living alone is not what I want. Lesson Learned: You can not cook a squash in a microwave for 17 minutes. Spend extra money on the furnace. You can actually get trapped in your own garage. Plastic wrap is worth every dollar. My retired and bored neighbor will ALWAYS have a better looking lawn than me. 07/08 - 12/12 "The One that Wasn't" • Met in college working at a hotel • The relationship moved quickly as unusual circumstances forced us to move in together after three months. Ultimately we moved to the cities together, became engaged to be married, and bought a home together. • We had a three year communication breakdown that caused the end, but her cheating on me with a 19 year old host from Applebees had a little bit to do with it too. Lesson Learned: Communication is critical to the success of long term relationships. Never again will I allow positive emotions to just pass by unannounced or negative emotions to fester. 10/03 - 06/07 "My First" • Met in High School in Choir. • We stayed together after I graduated, joined the military, and almost my second year of college. • We grew to be completely different people wanting two different things in life, but I know the real reason the relationship ended when I got really drunk and called her fat. Lesson Learned: Never, ever, for any reason, call a girl fat. I regret treating anyone that poorly. Special Skills: • I enjoy the gesture of giving flowers, because chivalry is not dying with me. • I don't mind alternating the bill, but I'd much rather stay home and cook with you. • My sense of humor is one of my proudest attributes. • I get along great with parents and grandparents, especially if they enjoy card games. Hobbies • Running / Working out (Marathon training) • Walking and playing with my dogs. • Golfing a couple of times a month (seasonal) • Movies and TV shows on Netflix • Social drinking and bar games References: • Available upon request. What I'm looking for... I'm looking for a person who knows what they want. I am looking for a partner to co-create a life together.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

Deogie, my Bully Pitt is 6 years old. Ella, my fluffy drama queen is a year and a half.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I like places with a pool table, dart boards, and buck hunter. I also enjoy places with a view or a historic theme to it.

College

University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

Early morning distance runs. Sleeping in on Sundays. Breakfast in bed. Late nights geeking out with my friends. Watching my dogs chase tennis balls in an open field. Connecting the perfect swing and saying, "Yeah, that's over 300 yrds, I know it."

For fun

I like to be active. Walk my dogs, throw a football, or playing some golf. I also enjoy going to the movie theater near my house (It's the best theater I've ever seen.)

Last read

The Things They Carried - Tim O'brien



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Recruiter for a small staffing company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'll tell you later.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a Bachelors of Science in Communication studies.