
aka916

28 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just trying to keep life spicy...

In her own words

I am looking for my next big adventure in life.... I'm not sure if I'll find it here but at least I tried, right? I'm a home-grown Texan and proud of it. I love listening to country music almost as much as I love dancing to it. (If you can push me around a dance floor you are already ahead of the pack!) I have a gigantic family and they're mostly completely nuts but I love every second of it. They keep life from getting boring that's for sure. I was born and raised in San Antonio.... I love the Spurs, the Cowboys, the Texas Rangers, and A&M (If you don't share my views, no worries I won't hold it against you... much ;) ). I love to travel and am open to living in a new city.... I have never lived anywhere but San Antonio so it would be exciting to live and explore somewhere new. I love to laugh and have a good time. I have a pretty good sense of humor and can be supremely sarcastic at times. My idea of a good time can be many things.... from dinner at a great restaurant and then dancing, or having a barbeque with friends, or going to a movie (don't worry... I actually like action movies a lot) or simply laying on the couch with a glass of wine and a good book. I love to be outdoors... on a beach or lake or river is the best but I don't discriminate as long as its outside and the scenery is beautiful. I'm pretty athletic when I want to be :) I was a college athlete and I bet you can't guess what sport I played! I love dogs... I live in an apartment and my idea of a dog is a lab or a great dane or a boxer.... none of those little yappie ones... so it wouldn't be fair of me to keep it cooped up in such a small space. As for who I'm looking for... That's a great question! He should be funny, smart, and kind. Also, genuine, handsome, and ready to settle down.... I'm not talking ready-to-walk-down-the-aisle-in-a-month, just ready to be in a committed relationship. So if you're on here for hookups or flings you need not apply. If there is anything else about me you want to know... Just ask and I may or may not tell you ;) a girl has to have a bit of mystery about her don't you think?

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any country bar/dancehall/saloon. Dive bars with jukeboxes. Friends/family houses. My couch with a glass of wine ;)

Favorite things

I love to dance, to travel, to cook, to paint, and to laugh.

For fun

I love to go country dancing, going to sporting events, trying out great restaurants, or simply sitting at home watching a movie with a glass of wine.

Last read

Just started American Soldier.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Family business! At the heart of it all we are farmers :) I am also a painting instructor on the side....
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree