Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

TallHappyMusic

29 year old woman | Arlington, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-36 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am free spirited, talented, and hard working. I love living life in the moment, always smiling through, and making the best of everything.

In her own words

I am a free spirited, talented and hard working woman looking for a partner in crime. I love to have fun and live in the spur of the moment, but I also like to work hard and accomplish goals I set for myself. I have very high expectations for my life and am working hard towards it, so I'm looking for someone who shares a similar goal, and works hard for it too. I can best be described as playful, even silly at times, positive and strong. I can be a bit stubborn at times, but I am also very easy going, and truly like making people happy (this is one of the biggest reasons I decided to study hospitality management). I am generous, and very dedicated to my family and friends. I think that family is one of the most important things in the world, and I come from a big, crazy and a bit dysfunctional, but happy family. I am looking for a man who is confident, put together, passionate, and dedicated to his friends and family. I would like to partner up with someone who is as hard working as I am, and who is ambitious and does not settle in life. I am also a musician, and a dancer, so having someone who is passionate about music, and art, would be a plus, but not a deal breaker. I am a very giving person, and am looking for someone who is willing to give too. I love enjoying life with friends and family, and am hoping to find someone that would like to share those moments with me. I think that is really all :).

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

I have a small cat named Luna, but I also love dogs and have always dreamed of having a golden retriever :)

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Portugal, of course, and Venezuela. Also, Boston, where I live. I could not be more in love with my city. I love that dirty watah... I really, really enjoy the Boston Common as well as the Boston Public Garden, and I love Scituate Beach as well.

College

Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I don't watch much TV but I do follow Modern Family, Parenthood, Desperate Housewives, and The Voice. I really like eating (I enjoy it way too much :), and love to cook and come up with new drinks (since I am after all a bartender... ).

For fun

Sing and Dance. Also, hanging out with friends and going to the movies, theatre, and dance pieces as well as concerts. I also like to make jewelry and paint, among other arts and crafts.

Last read

Most of the books I have read lately have had to do with music business, marketing, publicity, etc so none of them would be really interesting enough to share here...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I am currently doing a masters at Berklee Online in music business, as well as building my music career, and earning a Yoga Teaching Certification.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born and raised in Portugal, although my mother is originally from Venezuela and I went to a Spanish school in Portugal, so I speak fluent Portuguese and Spanish (as well as English, of course :).
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was brought up as a Catholic Christian, but I no longer go to church. I rely on sanscrit mantras, yoga and meditation to fulfill my spiritual needs.
Languages: English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral