
LilMsSunshine98

38 year old woman | Benicia, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-41 within 100 miles of Vallejo, CA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, Black / African descent, Native American, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live, Love, Laugh, & Dance..Life Is An Adventure

In her own words

First let me say that I am NOT looking for hook-ups, one-night stands, booty calls or ANYTHING of that nature. If that is you…then KEEP IT MOVING…there is no need for you to look any further. I must say that I am a little skeptical of this whole online thing but at the persistence of some people I know…here goes nothing. Hey if works for others it’s bound to work for me…right? I’m a fun loving, spontaneous, outgoing, determined, and full of life type of girl. I love love love listening to live music and any given day you can catch me at a lounge listening to a local band sipping on a glass of wine or at a concert enjoying one of my favorite bands. I love to dance the night away, NOT to be confused with being a party girl…I have danced all my life and dancing simply soothes my soul, that and going to the gym. Other than that, I love being adventurous and see where the day will take me and if it were up to me, my passport would be so full that I would need another one. I am a devoted mother and family girl, I absolutely adore children. I believe that any man who decides to be with me must respect me as a mother and my children and if he has kids he must understand that mines are just as important as his. He must also have Faith…not a religious fanatic but have a relationship with God. Although I am very independent it doesn’t mean that I don’t need a man in my life, it simple means that I’ll ask you once, if I ask again it’s because I’m giving you a chance, after that I’ll just do it myself. Hence, I am looking for a man with integrity, one that follows threw and doesn’t leave room for disappointment. A man with confidence in himself and what he does and wants out of life and goes for it. Someone driven that can walk beside me as we embark on life’s adventures as well as it’s obstacles. I believe that the right man will love all the things that the wrong man was intimidated by. I am not perfect and nor do I expect anyone to be perfect…I want someone to accept me flaws and all as I will accept them. A man who is willing to commit and not leave the door open for a back-up plan, nor have me be the backup plan…I deserve to be the plan. Oh, there is so much more…but then again..that’s all apart of getting to know someone. So if your interested in becoming a friend or embarking on a few adventures and seeing where it goes from there..then you might just be a “MATCH” for me. ? Feel free to contact me… ***I do not have time for games or spam…pictures only so I know your not a spamer.. ? ***

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Any place that has Live Music...a local jazz club or a concert where I can sip a glass of wine and enjoy the tunes.

Favorite things

Live Music (Local Bands or a Concert), Shopping, Traveling, and Dancing



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a Healthcare IT Instructor/Instructional Designer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, Native American, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral