Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

calikid1283

30 year old man | Lewisville, NC, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
...have the courage to follow your heart and intuition. They somehow already know what you truly want to become.

In his own words

My name is Nathan, 29 years old. I have never been married, I have no kids. I am not interested in a mate that has been married or has kids either, sorry. I currently work and am finishing up with my last year of school at WSSU, majoring in Exercise Science. I love the health field and how the human body works and moves. My interest is in treating sports injuries and becoming a certified health specialist. I am originally from San Diego, California but have lived in North Carolina now for the last 20 years or so I really grew up here. Although I do have family over there so I try to go back once a year or so to visit and relax, plus I love California and am working on moving there once I graduate.....perhaps somewhere else. I love to have a good time, whether it's going to a movie or out to eat or catching a baseball or a football game. I am a thrill seeker also, I love the biggest roller coasters I can find, I love anything that moves fast, I want to skydive sometime in the near future. I am a bit of a nerd too, it does come out from time to time. My true passion is traveling to new places whenever possible, most of my travels have been in the U.S. up to this point, with Hawaii being my favorite, I have been there four times in the last several years. I would like to start traveling to different places, overseas and different islands. I am really close to my family and have a small group of friends that I have known for a long time, always looking to meet new people. I enjoy new experiences and new challenges, I get bored quickly if I am not being challenged in some regard. I'm laid back but can turn it up at anytime. Looking for a partner to share new experiences with doesn't have to be anything serious if it becomes something more that's cool too, can't force anything.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Axel is his name, a beagle/pug mix. He's my little buddy.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Generally hang out at a friend's house, or go Downtown to hit up a bar or some place to eat. Catching a movie, when it's football season catching a Panther game (I am a Charger fan however), or the local W-S Dash baseball game. Myrtle Beach.

College

Winston-Salem State University, Winston-Salem, NC

Favorite things

I love watching movies. I love music in general, all types, yes even country. My favorite type of food is Italian and Mexican, I could probably eat pizza and hot wings everyday too. Two favorite teams are the Chargers and Lakers. Kobe baby!

For fun

Watching movies, going out to eat, going to see a football, baseball or basketball game. Traveling to new places, even more so if it includes a beach and a nice hotel. I love cars, mostly import cars and exotic ones.

Last read

I like reading, just not that into books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Black Black
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Attending WSSU, majoring in Exercise Science. I have two semesters left, I am more than ready to finish and start my career in the health field. I'm really looking forward to the next step that awaits.