
misslaf

29 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 25 miles of Mountain View, CA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Giving this another shot...

In her own words

So I think I'm a little bit of everything all rolled into one person :) I like to think that I'm a sweet person most of the time. I can be pretty feisty and I've been told that, that's what most people like about me. I'm a kid at heart. I started working when I was 14 years old. I love to learn. I always try to look on the bright side of every situation. I wear my heart on my sleeve...although I try my hardest not to. I'm kind of a homebody but I also like nights out to dance and have fun. I can't wait to finally graduate. I have found my voice more over the last few years...and I am really proud of myself for that. I'm hapa. I love music! I've played the piano, flute and drums in the past. I'm a sucker for love songs. I recently started working out and trying to be more active. I love meeting people and trying out different things. I would love to travel. I'm pretty damn funny. I am a part-time student at San Jose State University and studying Behavioral Science. I work full-time as an artist for a popular grocery store. I'll add more info as more things pop into my head... As for a potential partner...I would like someone open-minded and willing to try new things, someone active (to help me get out more too!), someone emotionally mature and not afraid to let his true feelings show, and someone with ambition. Oh and someone who flosses regularly, thanks. lol

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Gravity...Matrix...Sushi Tani (on Geary and 12th in SF)...King Noodle...La Pinata... It all depends on my mood...I love night clubs and dancing but I also love pubs/bars to chill and have a drink. I can't wait to travel to Europe and Asia someday :)

College

San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

I LOVE music. My favorite to play on piano is classical. Romantic comedy and drama for movies. Pretty much ALL types of food. The Ocean. Coffee. Sunshine. Great conversation. Laughing. Witty banter. Puzzles. Making others laugh. Learning new things.

For fun

I'm down for almost anything...I love being outdoors, movies, books, exploring new places to eat or hang out, the beach/ocean, spending time with my family and friends, exercising...

Last read

I'm a little embarrassed to admit it but my last read was the Fifty Shades Trilogy...I don't care what anyone says...I loved it. Most of the time I'm concentrating on my school texts.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm the Artist for a popular grocery store.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
I am 1/2 Korean and 1/2 White.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Even though I don't practice or believe in any one religion, I am very interested in learning about all different religions/faiths.
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Currently a student at San Jose State University, studying Behavioral Science.