
hmb0908

36 year old woman | North Bethesda, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm adventurous, active, and enjoying life.

In her own words

I love to travel - I know everyone says that but it really is true. I did tons of traveling while I was living in Japan then England. I miss it but it's nice to be back in the US too. Outdoor activities (hiking, camping, biking) are my favorite when the weather is nice. When it's cold, I like to ski but would still consider myself a beginner. I like running and have done a few long races each year for the past few years, but I'm more interested in finishing than being fast (mostly because I'm really slow!). I also enjoy trying out new restaurants, cooking, drinking good wine, watching movies, reading, watching football in the fall, and hanging out with friends. Sometimes I am a total homebody and just want to cuddle up on the couch. I have a wide range of interests mainly because I'm pretty happy almost anywhere I go. I think the experience is all what you make of it. I'm looking for someone who is fun to spend time with and easy to talk to, someone who a strong work ethic but enjoys his time off, and someone who can make me laugh.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have two cats. I love dogs too but I don't have a lot of space right now for a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bethesda, New Orleans, Paris, Venice, Edinburgh, Napa. There are still a million places I want to go. I can have fun pretty much anywhere I go. My list of places I want to go keeps getting longer....

College

Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center, New Orleans, LA

Favorite things

Coffee, chocolate, my Kindle. TV: Grey's Anatomy, NCIS, Seinfeld, Scandal. Movies: Office Space, Princess Bride, Groundhog Day, old black and whites. Music: Cowboy Mouth, The Script, country, pretty much like most types of music.

For fun

Hiking, camping, jogging, biking, reading, watching football, going out to dinner with friends, wine tasting, seeing a show, fun tours. I'll try almost anything once! I also like to just chill on the couch at home sometimes.

Last read

Unbroken (I love to read but I have to read a lot for work so I don't get in a lot of leisure reading, unfortunately)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a doctor in the Air Force
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I’m from New Orleans
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic but stopped going to church several years ago.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
medical school at LSU