Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

kristen_m312

26 year old woman | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-31 within 50 miles of Fountain, CO

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
New to the area and looking to meet new people!

In her own words

I have been out here in Colorado for almost 2 years now and I absolutely love it. I lived in Colorado Springs up until a few months ago and moved up to Denver for a new job opportunity. There are still so many things I want to do in this great state and I am looking for someone to join me on these new adventures! I love to try new things and being outdoors (looks like I came to the right place!) I learned to ski last winter, went fly fishing and have now gone sky diving! I love to laugh and have fun. My family is very important to me and I am very close with them (even at a pretty decent physical distance away). I rescued a dog about a year ago and I love to bring her along anywhere I can. I like to be outside and soak up the scenery, going to the gym, going for a run/walk with the pup, sporting events or concerts, and going out for a drink with good friends. I'm also more than happy cooking at home and watching a movie cuddled up on the couch. I think it's more fun getting to know someone by spending time with them. So, if you'd like to know more, I hope to hear from you :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Pets

I have Dogs

I just adopted the sweetest dog! She is an Australian Shepherd mix and such a doll!! There are two labs back home in Wisconsin that I miss more than anything!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Since I've been here I love Garden of the Gods, Manitou Springs, the incline (once so far!) and I will always resort back to my cabin on the lake in northern Wisconsin!

Favorite things

I love snuggling up and watching a movie. However, I do enjoy going out for a couple drinks every now and then as well. I love country music! There are a couple of TV shows that I am hooked on, and some of them are just ridiculous

For fun

I enjoy getting outside and being active, going to the shooting range, spending time with my family and friends, reading a good book, etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree