
Cashmeredancer

40 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-53 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Red cowgirl boots and fun!

In her own words

Fun for me is anything that involves fresh air, scenic car rides, iced coffee/tea, or new, interesting experiences. It's embarrassing how sweet I take my iced drinks; while working in Jordan, I was told, quite charmingly and with a lot of laughter on both sides, that I was "the only her in Jordan who likes good sugar". Growing up in a beach town and then the SF Bay Area, I tend to get in the ocean, pool, river, etc., immediately, and it's hard to get me out. I smile at almost every dog I see. Balance is really important to me. I wear dresses, heels, and pearls all week, but I also enjoy slipping into jeans, low-top Chucks, and soft tees. I like being active, but I also enjoy downtime. At any given moment, I would really rather be barefoot. I take dance and Bikram yoga classes for fun. And I always have a book (well, my Kindle) and my beats with me. I'm fit, and have curves in the right places. :) I really love my friends, contagious laughter, health and fitness, music, home-cooked meals, and art. Definitely art. I'm looking for a good man who's affectionate, kind, tall (and likes tall women), socially liberal, and has a great sense of humor. Chemistry is a total must. Patience and interest in personal growth would be super. I don't have children, but I love them and look forward to having kids be a part of my life, in whatever way that might happen. I think it's difficult to get a sense of who someone is by reading a few paragraphs on a screen, so if this sparks any interest, feel free to contact me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have one cat, and her name is Lucy. So each night I get to say 'hello Luuuuuuucy, I'm home!!!!!' I don't think she gets the joke.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite things

Music of all types, roadhouse blues particularly. Dance! Stand up comedy specials.

For fun

Man On Wire, Old School, It Might Get Loud, and Stranger Than Fiction are among my favorite movies, but I also love summer blockbusters.

Last read

I read mostly fiction, and the New York Times when I'm at work. I also like to read about health and fitness.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference