
MishaB12345

32 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Everything aesthetic.

In her own words

Hey there, I'm Misha. I'm super passionate when something excites me. I'm independent, sassy and have a huge heart. I love my business and work so hard everyday to perfect it. #1 in Hollywood on yelp,whoop whoop! :) I always give 150 percent and believe that hard work will get you whatever you want in life. I'm very focused on myself and business rite now; however a girl needs to have a little fun too and I do when I have the time. I'm interested in dating a gentleman who's intelligent, goal focused and perhaps knows how to make me laugh :) :) I honestly just want to have fun, be playful, be caring and share a mutual respect with someone who is awesome. Outdoorsy stuff, water play, insane drinks&dinner spots, mini road trips, or trips by plane, movie/spooning marathons!... Just be you and make sure your rad please. Thanks for perusing. -cheers M

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

Princeton is my baby boy. He's my 9 year old Pomeranian.

Favorite hot spots

Locally- Eats and drinks-Fig and olive, The Roosevelt, Moonshadows, Paradise Cove, Mastros, Boiling Crab, Laurel Hardware Outdoor Fun-Lake Cachuma, Solstice Canyon, Fashion District DTLA, Beach Travel Spots-Greece, Turks Caicos, Chicago, Isla Mujeres

Favorite things

My doggy Princeton-Cheese/red wine-Being on an island-Private Pilates-Pole Fitness -Creating beauty everywhere-Making people feel special/loved-Volunteering my time is Huge-Shopping-Moscow Mules-Netflix in bed-rainy snuggle days/thunderstorms-dancing

For fun

Great Eats and Drinks-Dancing/Twerking-Traveling-Crafting-Building Stuff-Concerts-Road Trips-Designing Clothes/Jewlry-Russian Spa-Dance Parties-Hot Tub/Pool Parties-Massages-Outdoor Theaters-Cooking-Boating-Discovering New Places-Horseback Riding



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I'm a stylist, I own a salon in Hollywood.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm predominantly Lebanese mixed with French, German, Irish, English and Scottish :)
Faith: I'll tell you later Spiritual but not religious
I grew up super Catholic, private schooling with plaid skirts and all. Now I'm spiritual and pop into church here and there to make sure I don't burst into flames upon entry. I believe in Mother Nature for sure!
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference
I'm a hair doctor. I've been a stylist my whole life. Educated by Vidal Sassoon, Toni and Guy, Redken NYC, to name a few. I'm also an educator. I'm a very strong believer in continued education.