
michael3923

53 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-50 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you don't succeed at first...

In his own words

Friends say I always have a smile on my face, and they're right. I have a great house (up in the hills by Mullholland), I'm my own boss, I like what I do for a living, have a very flexible schedule and, this is big... I don't deal with the LA commute! I enjoy participating in most sports and work out on a regular schedule. I like to cook. Of course, it's more fun cooking with a partner. I'm tight with my brother and sisters. No children of my own, but I enjoy the title of "the fun uncle" to my nieces and nephews. I am relaxed, drama free, kind, clean cut, a good listener, athletic, in-shape, financially secure, chivalrous, open to new things and a great "spooner".......... and you? PS - I've had several women question why I responded "Not sure" to "Want kids". My answer to that is I wish match had a response to "Want kids" that went something like this - "If I fall in love with a woman and marry her and she wants kids, I'm 100% supportive of that... and... if I fall in love with a woman and marry her and she already has kids or does not want kids, I am good with that". I hope that clarifies my "not sure" response.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

il Pastaio, Chaya Venice, Al Gelato (on Robertson), Katsuya, Mastros, Apple Pan, Matsuhisa

Favorite things

daylight savings time, pancakes, sushi, chocolate, my lemon, lime and orange trees, gazpacho, "Goodfellas", "The Graduate", TCM, documentaries, Marvin Gaye, The Boss, Bananagrams

For fun

Tennis, hoops, swimming. Hanging with my nephews. Watching USC or NY Giant football games. Working out. Travel. Downtown art walk. Netflix. Local getaways to La Costa, La Jolla, Santa Barbara.

Last read

The "nutrition facts" on the side of a box of Crispix cereal - no fat! Vanity Fair.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference