
roatantony

44 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi, I am self employed for about 20 years, in...

In his own words

Hi, I am self employed for about 20 years, in construction, never had time for a relationships, but now im solvent, and i feel ready for someone special. I went to china as a tourist and wow!, what a country,never will i forget how great and friendly the people were. Because of that wonderful experience, i always think to myself, maybe an Asian girl would be right for me. I love to travel , have a vacation house in the Caribbean , go about 3 times a year, (3 months a year), enjoy boating, scuba diving, fishing, just relaxing watching the sun go down, and taking long walks on the beach. I live in Huntington beach California and have a nice house. Sometimes i just like to stay home and watch tv or sit around the pool and relax. I am very proud of my city (surf city). It was a great place to grow up, nice people, very safe, always feels like home!! (almost paradise).. I have had a great life so far,and would like to share it with someone very special. What am i looking for in my woman???...first she must be friendly, a genuine kind person, a good mother someday...and when things get a little tuff or stressed she doesn't fall a part!!! Life is too short to have a crazy lady. I'm always involved with some kind of small business stuff, so I'd prerfer someone who would help and isn't afraid of work, someone on my team, that would work together with me and make life fun!....... Now, for some physical details, i have a nice gym in my house. I've been involved with sports most of my life and am in pretty good shape. I would like my woman's health and physical appearance to be important to her(maybe someone whos into workout)...and education is important. No smokers, and please no kids(i want to have kids but with my wife only ......thanks and hope to hear from you soon, Tony

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

sunset beach captain jack piano bar ,Schooner's and everything the huntington Beach down town erea has to offer, Dukes, walks on the pier 2 watch surfers, travel to Roatan (caribean island) ..fishing boating, snorkling, warm blue water, sun sets,

College

California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Motown, rock, oldies, the standards, and some new stuf too! American Idol, UFC-MMA fighting, monthly fight nights with the guys, and barbecues!!!

For fun

I love dinner and movies, museums,art galleries, window shoppng(somtimes), small parties..barbecues...

Last read

travel mag about honduras and their politcal situation



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference