Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

NatePea

29 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 26-32 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I normally sport a calm and quiet demeanor,...

In his own words

I normally sport a calm and quiet demeanor, but after a few beers surrounded by the right people, I come out of my shell. Those around me would say I’m loyal and loving as a dog. I'm close to family, friends, and the people I've served along side over the years. I truly value the phrase, "I am my brothers keeper." Think the apocalypse is coming? Watch too much Walking Dead? Fear not, I'd be a pretty good partner through it all. My career, in and out of uniform, has led to some interesting places in the world. I’m originally a Clevelander (a.k.a.the City of "Next year") born and raised in the Buckeye state. While I grew up in the city, I enjoy country life and have no problem framing a barn or getting my hands dirty. My music tastes are quite eclectic. While I favor and roll, I dabble in bits of country, techo, rap, and hip hop – even from different countries. Rest assured, as a 90’s kid, I pump up the volume up to 11 when CnC Music Factory or a Marky Mark song plays. I'm pretty sarcastic, so a sense of humor is required. I'm have firm stances when it comes to certain issues (war and politics). I reserve the right to be a salty, yet lovable veteran. Love breakfast? I'll cook. I’ve actually had an authentic Belgian waffle, from a Belgian cook. It was amazing. Need a running pal? I'm working my way back up. My goal is to run the Army 10 miler next year. I'm comfortable with a decent paced 5K right meow, but, still working on holding a decent pace for a 10K. I've been told I have very strong "moral fiber", so if you don't hear back from me, chances are I'm focused on getting to know someone. I try to get messages out, but, just in case. INTP, and proud.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

I'd love to foster a dog and eventually adopt a shelter dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that serves coffee.

Favorite things

Huge Breaking Bad fan - sad that it ended. I enjoy mom and pop eateries and local brews. As a veteran I enjoy doing things to promote and support my brothers and sisters that are serving, have served, or will serve.

For fun

Beer tasting - who doesn't love a good beer? Trail walking, helping friends, finding an event in Indy to attend.

Last read

The EQ Edge



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Green lights are good, mmmkayyyy
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm an Italian / Croatian mutt. Sadly, I can't speak either language - but try to absorb some of the culture.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
It's an interesting topic and would love to talk more.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Always learning.