Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

BritRM211

34 year old man | Woodinville, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 20 miles of Seattle, WA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Originally from England, and relocated to...

In his own words

Originally from England, and relocated to Washington state in Summer 2013. As expected after being a native for over 32 years, I have a British accent so will say things differently and probably use phrases/words that will make you laugh or scratch your head. I like to explore, have fun and enjoy life. I’m fortunate to have been able to travel a lot and really enjoying discovering new places. Asia is a particular favourite destination of mine, the diversity of Hong Kong to the clinical Singapore. Have some amazing friends that I often travel with as a group, we’re dangerous together as the most random ideas and plans come out of nowhere (Vegas for a birthday after a throwaway comment over drinks for example). I spent the first 18 months here living downtown in Seattle, which was fun; I now live in Woodinville where I have had a house built, so that is currently keeping me busy. I'm currently trying to re-learn how to play the piano now that I have space for one. I am known by my friends for being very witty and sharp but also with the streak of sarcasm that some love, and others hate. My musical taste is very diverse, so too are my movie preferences. If you’re an expert in American sports, then take me under your wing as I want to learn. I’ve been to a couple of baseball games in the past, but never a basketball or American Football game; they look like a lot of fun! Bonus points for people that have a strong grasp of the written form and know how to string a sentence together with the correct use of grammar; Their, there and they're etc. So in short: Looking for someone to continue the journey of life, exploring new things, travelling and having fun/laughter every step of the way. Always happy to meet new people, and would love to answer any questions you may have; send me a mail!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Skiing, Soccer


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Far too many, there are so many great places to eat here. Love exploring and trying out new options, so open to your suggestions of where to try!

Favorite things

Love to shop, can literally spend hours shopping, especially for clothes and shoes. Enjoy movies of all genres, nothing better than snuggling up with a loved one to watch a great film. TV: Friends, Mad Men, Suits and Entourage.

For fun

Exploring the various places to eat, drink and dance in Seattle.. Would like to learn more about the sports in the US such as baseball, football etc. Like go to the movies, dining out and concerts.

Last read

Conde Nast Traveller magazine to get some ideas for future travels.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Financial Controller for a large well known software company based in Redmond. My original background is in technical engineering.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Not religious in the slightest, unless being a fully confirmed follower of luxury travel is considered a faith.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to school in England.