
MG1522

30 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's not what you look at that matters, it's what you see. After that, "treat yo self

In her own words

I’ll keep it simple. I’ve been in NYC 5 years and still having a great time. Try to take advantage of the city as much as possible by going to events, concerts, museums, dinners, etc., but also enjoy nights at home relaxing and cooking dinner. I grew up in New England and my family is an important part of my life. Other random things: I’m a reader, working out/staying fit is important to me, cook and bake frequently, work in finance, love to travel, try to be outdoors or on the water as much as possible, not a sports fanatic but enjoy watching them, I drink a lot of water, love that avocado is mainstream, still think trivia and other games are fun, have eclectic taste in music and love to hear it live. I'm here looking for a guy I really get along with and want to be around. It should be easy. A good person, thoughtful, doesn't take himself too seriously, has a good sense of humor and uses proper grammar. Intelligence is crucial.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rome, San Juan, Barcelona, London, Cape Cod, Miami, San Francisco, Boston, and LBI. New York: Central Park, Madison Sq Park, LES, the Smith (not the most original, but always great), and Gristedes (feels like I spend half my income and time there)

College

Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA

Favorite things

Fall weather, traveling, surprises, movies, "My Girl Likes to Party All the Time" by Eddie Murphy, the beach, iced coffee, music, anything pumpkin, being outdoors, bbqs, peanut butter, sleeping in, skiing, jeopardy/trivia and karaoke.

For fun

I always try to have fun and just enjoy what I'm doing. Whether it's going out to dinner, hanging out with friends, trying a new recipe, running, sharing a bottle of wine, walking around the city or watching a movie.

Last read

I'm a big reader and it constantly changes, though it's mostly fiction. About to engage Goldfinch after finishing The Son. Other recent favs: House of Mirth, Fall of Giants, Game of Thrones series), and Undress Me in the Temple of Heaven



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Former CPA
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral