Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

skaIenU

37 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-46 in Los Angeles AFB, California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
laugh as much as you breathe and love as long as you live...

In her own words

I am a simple person, looking for my partner in crime. Writing about oneself is kind of hard but here it goes... I'm a bit of a romantic, loyal and easy going. I am very independent, learned the virtue when I was younger but it's always good to have someone whom you can lean on. I value honesty and you can expect the same from me. I try to live a healthy lifestyle. Spend some of my time doing yoga and taking short walks. I'm the type of person who will park the car 2-3 blocks from where I work and walk from there to work. I am not a tv person but I enjoy watching movies. I am very sensitive to the smell of cigarette smoke. If you are a smoker. I am really sorry because I am not interested. It would be nice to meet someone who is responsible, mature, driven and honest. I know that meeting the right person is not easy but nothing is impossible. Chemistry is important but I also believe that trust, compromise, respect for each other and good communication can also be a big aspect in building a good and lasting relationship. There's is so much to do in this state and I always like to go out and check it out. Maybe we can share and create memories together. I'm more of a nature person. I enjoy going to the bowl, watching concerts, visiting museums, getaways, sight seeing, going to the beach, stargazing and playing with my nephew. I always try to keep myself busy, It could be anything as long as I'm doing something. I grew up in a very close knit family. Values and respect is very important to me. I love hanging out with family and friends. Most weekends I go down El Segundo and spend my time with my sister and her family. There's more to tell. If you want, you can ask, shoot me an email or we can talk about it later.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Fish

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Hollywood Bowl...

Favorite things

These are a few of my favorite things... my family, my nephew, sushi, seafood, the beach, the sound of rain, a good breakfast and a cup of coffee, dark chocolates, massages, disneyland, hollywood bowl, lord of the rings, getaways, good conversations.

For fun

I do all kinds of stuff for fun like sight seeing, movie hopping, concerts, trying new stuff like pottery and besides anything is FUN if you're with the right person. ;)

Last read

yahoo news



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Filipina
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference