
PenguinsAreSmart

49 year old man | Carl Fisher, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-101 within 50 miles of Miami Beach, FL

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am the OX in the Chinese calandar! …. phew,...

In his own words

I am the OX in the Chinese calandar! …. phew, so happy to finally come out with that, what a relief!! If I could wish upon a star I would wish for the brunette in my gym. She has a butt like an antelope, she even walks like one with a controlled gait that does not camouflage her 0-60 potential. I hate that song … You can’t always get what you want … A Mexican shaman once told me I have a mixed totem Bear and Wolf. The Bear is a solitary animal. It spends most of it’s life away from others of it’s species. The Wolf is the antonym of the solitary animal, he is a social animal, I suppose that is why I hate crowds, airports, concerts, even a crowded yoga class gets my heart rate pumping however when I am around people the smart wolf gets the job done. I have many friends, I can be charming … it’s not my fault if my smile looks like a snarl!! Im not one of those stacking supermarket carts, I don’t fit in. Blame it on my parents, I had traveled and lived in over 100 countries before I was 12 I struggled with should I say this or not but I finally decided I should and don’t be offended, it’s not personal, ok, but if you are a Gemini, we are not a match, unless you have the butt of an antelope in which case I will figure something out!! If you are kind to animals you are my friend already but that doesn't mean I will overlook you know what!!! )) Some consistent qualities and likes of mine: - Photography, I did this professionally for about 12 years and still shoot art projects. If you would like to pose for me, I love recreating old masters works, def want to do the Mona Lisa!!! - Inventing, this is my true love. In the old days a Cowboys horse was revered! More important than his wife and second only to his hat .. That is what inventing means to me. - I mentioned the reluctance to be in crowds. This doesn't apply to tight spaces, or a room filled with playboy bunnies )) I think lol - Physical fitness, I love being fit, I do it for myself. - Yoga .. Started again and I am tight as a freshly stretched drum! Ouch I don't know why I am so inflexible!! But Yoga is a true love for me, it's great for the body and pleasing to be around great vibes. Those of you with children, I love kids but you can do better than me. I would just teach them to eat with their hands, pick the perfect tree to scratch a back on, wrestle alligators, and other foolish things. Maybe I will take care of a village of destitute kids one day, the ones that I can't ruin because they have nothing to lose anyway. I'l put them to work on the elephant sanctuary I plan on opening ... they will be my rescue kids lol )) ... I could see that happening!! ) I still have over 1200 characters, who could possibly write more than this?!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

I am much like an animal. I raised a wild born tiger and taught her to hunt. We ate together on the floor of my apartment, it was necessary to establish the pecking order. I learned a lot from her... existing with an animal that was NOT A PET.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Iv been around the world many times but there are still quite a few countries I would like to explore with no preference as to which comes first.

College

United States Merchant Marine Academy, Kings Point, NY

Favorite things

Eating Healthy, Working Out, Socializing with kind and itelligent people, snorkeling. I live inventing things!

For fun

The only right answer is Everything with the right person

Last read

My goals summary



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
IT MGR / New Business Dev / Entrepreneur
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Born in Venezuela to Cuban Parents. Adopted at an early age by a US Diplomat … I have lived everywhere and I think that changes your ethnicity, don't ask me how but it does
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe anything is possible but I think religions often miss the point
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
The greatest education I have received was from traveling off the beaten track and listening to people when they spoke to me.