Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Lotus083

35 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 25 miles of Studio City, CA

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Includes substance...

In her own words

I'm not sure why so many men have more solo pics of their dogs and pics of places they've been to (without them in it). It's perplexing, especially if the dog is cuter…and for the record, I don't think any of us signed up to play "Where's Waldo?" here…With that being said... I've had a pretty incredible life and I've learned so much! I’ve been to 34 countries, over 100 cities and 6 continents that have given me a deep perspective about people and life. I’m a really happy person that lives in the present. Travel, art, nature and music define me. Crossfit and health junkie. I love to cook! In a nutshell I'm cultured, sarcastic, funny, independent, ambitious and smart. I own a PR/digital marketing company, I do philanthropic work, manage some properties and I just got my Master's from USC with the intention to teach. Check out my campaign to stop sexual trafficking: Grandpas, creepsters with no pics, guys that can't spell, and pervs need not apply. Serious inquiries only, time is precious. And if you think the bible has all the answers, gay marriage should be illegal, and tattoos are an indication of someone's character...keep searching! Cheers!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I want a monkey

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Italy is the best country in the world hands down! I want to retire in Sorrento!

College

Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Traveling, music, dinning out, and doing new adventurous things

For fun

Traveling, collecting vinyl, art, music, foreign films, concerts, wine tasting, anything that gives me an adrenaline rush!

Last read

Half the Sky by Nicholas D. Kristof and Sheryl WuDunn



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a digital marketing and publicity company. I've been working in the music industry for over 13 years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm spiritual not religious. Buddhism is the only religion I feel coincides with my beliefs about the universe.
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.A. in psychology from Boston University and a Master's in Communication Management at USC.