
S_Pinto20

34 year old man | Aloma, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 20 miles of Winter Park, FL

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Who likes olives?

In his own words

I ask about the olives because I hate them, so I need someone who can pick them out of my food for me. Not a strict requirement :). I am very laid back easy going. I hardly ever let stress ever get to me. I find as long as I am with the right people I can have a fun time doing anything. I’ve grown out of the club scene for the most part; it just seems to be a big meat market. I do enjoy going to more intimate places, maybe with some live music. I currently go to UCF, studying HR Management while working full-time. I'm open to trying and experiencing new things. I’m really into watching sports (football, basketball and soccer) so if you were to, or could at least bear watching with me that would be awesome. I consider myself a movie buff, as well as seeing live theater. I’ve read a few of these things where people are just so specific about what they're looking for. I’ve learned that it doesn’t matter what you think is an ideal situation, you can find happiness in the places you least expect. I’ll be honest; the first thing I notice about a girl is her eyes and smile. Weird maybe, but a nice sexy set of eyes can grab my attention in a heartbeat. Please like to laugh, I consider myself a pretty funny dude, I enjoy bring laughter to those close to me. I want a girl who’s willing to give back as much as I am willing to put in. If you find this interesting feel free to message me. I would love to meet new people and find the perfect fit.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Favorite hot spots

No place in particular. Enjoy eating a nice dinner, grabbing a bear, watching a movie or just hanging at someones home with a group of friends.

College

University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I just love to hangout and have a good time. I don't care about what's perceived as fun or cool to do. Like I said I am very simplistic, if I'm with the right people I will have fun no matter what I'm doing.

For fun

I like the best of both worlds. I like to go to bars and party a little, or midnight bowling with friends. But im and just as happy or more so popping in a movie and watching on the couch. As long the right people are around I dont care what I do.

Last read

Last read was World War Z and it was an interesting one!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work for Ferguson. We are a leader in wholesale plumbing as well as fixtures, vanities, etc. Just started with the company a few months ago but liking it so far.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently working on my Bachelor's degree