Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

RocketFlembot

30 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 23-35 in United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Quirky woman looking for a quirky man Motto: You get out of life what you put into it.

In her own words

I have a pretty active social life. My friends would describe me as loyal, kind and fun. I can also be described as independent ( I take alot of pride in this) I also love to have adventures (this state is excellent for them) I'm very passionate about running and movies. I enjoy them both immensely. If I wasn't in the career I am now then i'm pretty sure that I would be doing something in the movie industry (possibly a movie historian) I can be a bit nerdy in such ways as playing video games,reading fantasy/sci fi novels but at the same time I enjoy fitness and riding motorcycles. I think i'm complex and that you can't label me. This tends to turn a few people off (mainly the boring and close minded). I'm looking for a guy who understands me and likes all of my little quirks. I find that i'm attracted to men who are mature, secure in themselves and treat women with respect. He needs to understand that it's important to spend quality time with one another but that you also need time to yourself to exercise, hang out with your friend, give your pets attention etc. One of the big things that I want from a man is support in my endeavors. A guy with a great sense of humour is a plus as well. Well I don't want to give you all of my info in this page. If you want to get to know me then you'll just have to e-mail me. I'm looking to make friends or possibly something more. If your interested then e-mail me. If not then have a nice day

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Video games

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

2 Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Barnes and Nobles, Cinemark, Dick's sporting goods, Sushi restaurants

Favorite things

Game of Thrones, Falling Skies, Myth Busters, Sushi, Anime, Zombie horror, Cats (big and small), Zelda, Zoo's,Running half-marathons,Funky running clothes, All types of music

For fun

Movies, Motorcycle riding, Video Games, Reading, Watching Anime, Dancing like a fool to Disney tunes in my PJ's

Last read

The Wheel of Time - The Dragon Reborn



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I don't think that the church is the right place for me. There are a number of things that I don't agree with when it comes to religion and therefore I think that it's kind of inappropriate for me to go.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college
I have a diploma in police foundations