Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

halfdcm

28 year old man | Anaheim, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's going to be Legen- wait for it.................dary!!!

In his own words

Firstly, thank you for the great emails! But I can't read them! I'm not a subscribed member anymore :(. That being said I hope you send me a wink too, I'm on a free site or two with the same screen name! How to explain myself here… Well I am a practical and driven individual. When I set my mind to something I get it done. I’m looking for a real relationship, someone whom I can spend my time with and have fun doing anything. I’ve completed my MBA from Chapman and am a leader in each role I have at work. My friends know I can be serious but a goofball at the same time and consider me to be one of the most reliable people they know. I have great integrity and make sure that everyone knows I have their best interests at heart. I’m not afraid to laugh at myself and be a complete goofball and I will push myself to the limits to make my other happy. I am a bit of a reserved or shy individual and it takes time to get to know me and break me out of my shell. However I like to share with the people I trust and want the same from them. I enjoy spending quality time at home and taking it easy, but I also want to go out and have fun. I look forward to nights where I can take my significant other on a nice date, whether it be a nice restaurant, a play/show, or something as simple as seeing a movie. Movies are a big part of my entertainment time and I enjoy dissecting them and talking about them. I’m not the kind of person that always goes out on the town to clubs or bars, it’s honestly not the scene where I’m most comfortable (Though that doesn’t mean I don’t enjoy it on occasion). I don’t feel like I’m going to meet people there or really get to know them. Like I mentioned, I like to go out and see movies. My favorite is honestly horror movies but I never expect/require anyone to like them and go with me. It is one of my life’s wishes to stay a night on the Queen Mary though! My favorite sports include Football and Baseball to watch. As for recreation, I’m an avid SCUBA diver in tropical waters, Snowboarder, and would like to go Skydiving again sometime (it was exhilarating!) What I’m looking for? Well I’m looking for a smart and quality girl who can take care of themselves. I’ve been a crutch before and I don’t like it. Someone who is a strong individual and knows their true value, but doesn’t let it go to their head. I’d love it if we shared values and interests but I want the core of our personalities to match more. I want to meet that someone whom I’ll feel that I’m truly lucky to have, smile each time I see her and think of only trying to make her happy.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

My cat lives up north, she's 19 and couldn't make the trip but I get to visit her every so often. I've never had a dog but I hope someday I do!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Fullerton, Disneyland, Walnut, Little Tokyo, Walt Disney World, Hawaii, Paris, London, Switzerland, Las Vegas

College

Chapman University, Orange, CA

Favorite things

Any great horror flick or comedy! My favorite TV shows include Scrubs, Supernatural, How I met your mother, and Big Bang Theory. My favorite food is Sushi and a super spicy salsa!

For fun

I enjoy seeing new movies and trying new cultural foods with friends. I also like to try new entertainment venues and see plays when possible.

Last read

The Shining, The Lost Symbol, Hunger Games Trilogy, Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Coordinator for Leadership Development courses at the Disneyland Resort. I get to facilitate occasionally too.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my Bachelors in Business/Economics & Masters in Business Administration