Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Im looking for intelligence sophistication class and a lot of humor.

In his own words

Hi Im Jason. I have had 2 main (over 4 years) adult relationships in my life and i have to admit I was the jerk. Over the last 3 years something has changed and im ready to settle down a bit and move on. The last person i was with for 4 years and when i turned myself around to become a better boyfriend, she did just what i expected and became me. Im ready to start fresh and find love again but i understand its baby steps. Speaking of...., eventually, i do want a little girl. My niece hanna, in my pictures, comes up to stay the weekend with her uncle jason every once in a great while but i love to have her. It can get hectic after a few days which is the good part of being an uncle but I know the sacrifices i will have to make when i meet the right person. Its hard for me to date the average 9 to 5 female because I am a personal trainer and massage therapist among other things (real estate, modeling etc) but being in the service business I go to clients when I get calls. During the week monday through thursday mainly but it is 7 days a week unless i have hit my personal quota for the week but being the money driven mentality i have i try to take whatever clients i can. I do very well with what I do but would need to be with someone that is flexible for time or even works nights as i basically work 3 to 11 monday through friday. If i have no plans and a call comes in i will take an earlier appointment if it doesnt disrupt what/who im with. Sometimes I may get no one and sometimes it may be a few. Since im self employed i can take off when i want but I try not to so i can finish paying off my houses and business expenses. I know this may be a no go for some and would rather get it out in the open but this is why I am on match, its not easy to find someone that, right off the bat, can accommodate for that work schedule. Over the last few years my interests have started to change. Before i just wanted to casually date and if i found someone great. Now i am interested in trying to find someone and relax a bit. I do want kids in the future and would like to find someone to start a life with. Money is a major drive in life for me which is probably why i have achieved what i have. I never want to be financially unstable but i also dont want to be handed anything. I will work hard to be able to play with money but I also am saving for another, future, business venture hopefully a small family business that can be a pick up for wherever we move and have flexibility with children. Well i know this may seem weird but i have never really gone on dates. I always feel pressured to sit in front of someone and have to come up with something to say, probably because i never went on that many. I feel like this puts me in a defensive mode and im always insecure and cant be myself. I love to cuddle, my favorite thing to do, but meeting someone for the first time im sure this can be an awkward situation. A casual NON DINNER ( I dont eat out, or if i do its very rarely) and i typically dont drink that much throughout the week. A day at the beach, volleyball, walk in the park, take the dog for a ride, bowling....something fun then the traditional cookie cutter date is what i like. And even if dinner is a way to get started, let me cook for tv, movie. something along those lines :) Depending on the weather have you ever had a first date at six flags? I havent but i bet that would be fun too, im sure you get my point :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

1 dog, my baby Dash. Hes a golden retriever that was the runt of the litter. NOW HES 98LBS. He is 6 and 1/2

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like to go out to some of the night clubs here and there. Continental, tinto etc.


Drexel University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

I love funny movies, gold member, dumb and dumber. the goofy ones.

For fun

Fun has changed for me in the last couple of years. I now like older crowds but still dont mind going to a dance spot here in there, even though its really hard to get me to dance. Bowling....yes yes I do like bowling and Flyers hockey.

Last read

I really only read self help books. Personal training, south beach diet, real estate, business etc. Reading just isnt a pleasure for me as i would rather be fixing something, cleaning up or being outdoors.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I was a personal trainer for 4 years at PSC, left and started my own business. Real estate school and i currently own 2 houses in south philly. Went to massage therapy school for a year and i have a degree in that. Bought a pizza shop to invest in.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Drexel university- Computer Science / Information Science (bachelors) National massage Therapy Institute- 600 hour degree National Academy of Sports Medicine National Strength and Conditioning Association CPT AAAI pre/post Real Estate license