
MJD0510

37 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 28-39 within 40 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi. You don't want anything to do with me.

In his own words

In third grade, I cheated on my history exam. In fourth grade, I stole my uncle Max's toupee and I glued it on my face when I was Moses in my Hebrew School play. In fifth grade, I knocked my sister Edie down the stairs and I blamed it on the dog...I AM a Bad Ass. You don't want anything to do with me. I don't use emoticons but if I did I'd insert one here - yellow face, cool sunglasses. The magnitude of my bad assiveness is widely debated amongst myself. That is true. By day I work in the office environment and sometimes it feels like an episode of the hilarious sitcom of the same name. I remember there was this one time, when a new hire started, and one of my co-workers told her the fax machine was voice-activated. ROFL! I typically don't use internet acronyms either but needed a way to express how funny it was watching this unfold. For the record when I'm at work it is ALL BUSINESS. I don't have time for silly pranks like this. I got kids to feed. Also on the record - I do appreciate and take my job seriously. I do love to eat. I don't have any kids but I am going to be an uncle soon. After a long day in the office I like to unwind by running around town like Forrest Gump except I don't have a large beard. I find that running is a great way to explore the cities and discover new places. There are still a lot of place I'd like to see, most of which would be very difficult to run to for the average person. After my run I like to relax at home to do what I like to call 'home cookin'. I also like to go out for meals that other people make for me sometimes. It was a difficult winter. I'm really looking forward to summer. I plan to spend more time up north at the family cottage. Also planning a trip to Colorado to visit my dad. Family is very important. ISFP personality type. Don't label me. I'm looking for someone that doesn't take themselves to seriously, is active, appreciates music and art, is smart and who loves their family. If that sounds like you then I'd like to hear from you. Have a nice day. Insert classic smiley faced emoticon here.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

I love all animals except for wild pigs. I don't have any pets now but sometimes I dog sit for my brother and sister in law

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The lakes, the river, the gym. I try to stop by the zoo from time to time to say hi to my primate relatives

Favorite things

Music, running, traveling, trying to cook, my family - these are just a few

Last read

The book thief



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
UW-Madison