
bryantb1984

30 year old man | Fort Walton Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Hey!

In his own words

Hi! I'm Bryant. I speak way better than I write and can do math even better. I can be a little shy at first but when I’m comfortable I’m as social as anyone out there. I think being able to laugh at anything and everything is awesome, humor is an everyday occurrence in my life. I also like to think of myself as a gentleman and am proud of it. I hope to find someone who is my other half, who I am comfortable around and we explore the world together. I’d love to travel and explore the world… I just don’t want to do it without someone by myside! I work a ton during the week and enjoy what I do and I do my best to balance work and play. I'm really looking for a fun person to be with who can laugh and enjoy my often silly humor as well as dish it right back. Someone who is also smart and can hold a conversation about what is going on in the world is pretty huge too. I enjoy being physically active whether it's going to the gym, playing some sports, going cycling, or a good run and would love to meet someone who enjoys doing those things too.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

I have a Black Lab named Miles, but he's with my parents because I cant have pets at my place, I miss the little guy a ton!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I always love heading back to southern California to visit as well as Denver. Haven't made it to Europe yet, its definitely on the top of my list though!

Favorite things

Favorite color is blue, favorite season is summer, favorite TV show is survivor (I'd so go on that show if I had the chance), favorite sports teams: Dodgers, Lakers and Chargers. Theres plenty more favorites, ask and I'll let ya know!

For fun

I always enjoy a good bike ride or run. Hitting the occasion pub with friends. Obviously the beach out here. Pretty much anything and everything is fun if its with the right people

Last read

Just finished Lone Survivor, can't wait to see the movie!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I'm an officer in the Air Force
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Hmmm lets see... I got some English, French, and German in me and probably a few others.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got my bachelors in Managerial and Organizational Communications, I've been working on my MBA for a while now and should hopefully be done this year some time, finally!