Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Alex5403

31 year old woman | Whitestown, IN, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm the girl your mom wants you to bring home :)

In her own words

Here goes nothing! I'm new to this. In my opinion I am a great catch I just seem to pick all the wrong ones. So I figured stop doing what I have been doing and try something new! Got nothing to lose. I have so many blessing in my life that finding a man to share it all with would simply be a bonus. I am confident to say that I am a great mother. My life completely found it's course when I became a mother. My daughter is 7 and my son is 2, so I am looking for a confident man that doesn't mind coming in third because I love them more than anything in this world! I work at a daycare so when I am not doing that, or hanging out with my two kids, I really appreciate adult conversation :) I am looking for someone that makes me laugh. I am looking for that overly affectionate guy. I am looking for a man that understands the importance of family. It means everything to me. I love my parents and hope to follow in finding a partner that will stick with me for 30 years like my parents. I grew up with a puertorrican mom that taught me to always take care of my man. I work hard to take care of my kids. I want to give them everything they deserve and they deserve the world. My friends are like family to me. I am at a point in my life where things are just where they need to be and I feel I can dedicate a lot into a relationship. I know what I want and what I don't want. What do you have?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Swimming

Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I had the privilege of growing up in Puerto Rico and that is always my favorite place to go. It's home and my family is all there. Loved Costa Rica! Argentina was great times! Next stop, somewhere I can swim with dolphins!

Favorite things

I love scary movies! Especially really gross ones lol! I am a hippie at heart when it comes to music. Some of my favorites are DMB, Phish, Eric Clapton, Jack Johnson. Country is growing on me!

For fun

For fun I like watching my kids have fun so I do the zoo, pools, parks, museum, library, they are spoiled! When I get a break I like to enjoy a good meal I didn't have to cook, cocktails, movies. I'm open to suggestions!

Last read

It was probably a kid's bedtime story. Just don't have the time!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Puerto Rican
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I belive, I just don't practice
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference