Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

_IN10SE_

30 year old man | Stoneham, MA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 20 miles of Boston, MA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ladies: Meet your *dream* guy in 30 days or less — Guaranteed!

In his own words

Are you more than just a pretty face? Pretty faces are a dime a dozen—truly great women are a treasure. When I’m not working and it’s time to wind down, I’ve sometimes been known to be in the most exciting of places—from island-hopping through the Caribbean, to road trips, or even a long weekend chillin’ in Vegas—any time away from "the usual" is always worthwhile. I’m a guy who takes care of himself, is very healthy, and I’d expect the same from you. I take great pride in making you smile every time I see you and I know how to make you laugh whenever you‘re feeling down. If you‘ve got a spontaneous and adventurous side that you wish you could express more often, I‘m going to bring it out of you—as I love to travel and explore exotic new places, and you‘re coming with me. We’re adventurers who get an inspiration and boom—two hours later, we’re already traveling up the coast in our getaway car while everyone back home is still debating whether or not to get off their couches... If you like getting dressed up in your sexiest outfit and heading downtown for the night, you'll love how I'm still taller than you even when you're wearing heels. When we get home, you’ll be kissed correctly and kissed often. You‘re someone who enjoys going out for a night of fun, but you also appreciate quiet evenings at home with take-out food, a good bottle of wine, a great movie, and with the right man. You’re attractive, in great shape, and stylish. You’re comfortable with yourself inside and out. You receive a lot of attention even though you don’t necessarily need it. You’re independent, drama free, emotionally available, social, and have great positive energy and feminine charisma about you. You have a lot more going for you than just your looks. You‘re also very sexy, adventurous, and confident—never jealous or possessive. What turns me on about you is you’re a woman whose heart is deep and loving, a woman who dreams big dreams—and you’ll give anything to see your dreams come to life. You‘re someone who makes me smile every time I think of you. You‘re intelligent and you‘re down to earth. Every time we hang out and talk, we discover new things about each other. You value the type of guy who has his act together, financially and otherwise. You're ready for more than just another date. You’re ready to make time for the right man to enter your life. Most of all, we feel really good around each other and we laugh often and easily. I love women who enjoy bringing out the "bad boy" side of the right guy—then again, what woman doesn't? I‘m independent, I protect the people I love, and I normally stay out past your bedtime. But all my friends know I‘ve got a heart of gold. If you've read this far, then it’s time we talked. I promise, I don‘t bite—well, at least not until the third date…I look forward to chatting with you.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I know the best places to hang out in Boston, and plan the most uncharacteristic, amazing dates. If the word sushi is involved, I'll roll over like a Golden Retriever and let you rub my tummy. Favorite spot? Earth—yea I just can't get enough of it

Favorite things

My little cousin's laugh, lucid dreaming, tuxedos, the indigo light just before dawn, granite with stainless steel, WD-40, technology/electronics, 1st place, XM, fresh ingredients

For fun

I can make long lines, bad fights, and getting pulled over fun. I can "lighten up" judges, telemarketers, and even the Reading PD. Generally though, I prefer a night out with friends, eleventh—hour trips to Vegas, working out, and sports with helmets

Last read

Hit me with your best guess



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
My passion is working in the medical industry (not currently chasing any ambulances) and helping people live a higher quality of life. I work hard to build the exciting lifestyle I live every day.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral