
Beks1225

30 year old woman | Fredonia, NY, USA | Seeking men 21-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Will you catch me if I fall?

In her own words

Can you believe it? Im single :-) I know, I cant believe a great catch like myself is still on the market!!! ;-) Yes, of course, I am out there and here looking for my Prince Charming! Could you be him? I wonder... About me: I am a teacher - middle school math. I absolutely love my job and don't see myself doing anything else. I LOVE kids!! I have pets - 2 cats and a dog (golden retriever). I love to be outside when I can! I enjoy a great glass of wine and being by the water. Friends and family are most important to me :-). I spent the second half of 2013 training for and running for my first half marathon! I met my goal with time to spare and have set some new ones for 2014. I ended the year in New Zealand with family - Yes, I love to travel! :-) So much more to me than these fine things .... but..... About you: (You are someone different.. not like every other guy out there!) Do you own a broom? Is it dusty? Do you still know how to use it? I want to be swept off my feet.... I am one of the most giving people I know and I'd like to find someone who knows how to return that love. No, I'm not a princess but who doesn't like to feel special? Really? You don't have to be rich but sensible with your money would be nice. Id prefer someone who doesn't have kids but does want to have a family of their own some day. It doesn't mean I'll completely write you off for having children, but that means you'll have to impress me even more. Are you up for that challenge? You must be honest and faithful!!! Communication, although tough, will be required. If you can't handle the last three things, we are not a match. Most importantly, I hope you have a desire/thirst to live an amazing life with an amazing lady! If you made it through all this and are still interested, I'd love to hear from you! Don't wait to long... the clock is ticking ;-)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

2 kitties - 6 and 4 yrs - Nessie and Cooper and an xmas gift two years ago, my biggest "baby" Ayla who is a golden retriever :-) Love all three in their own way!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been to both New Zealand and England. I would love to visit both again someday (I have family there). I'd love to go to Hawaii sometime.

Favorite things

My favorite thing to do is teach =) I enjoy singing and dancing when no one is looking... Hehe.. I love long walks with my puppy and cuddles on the couch. A visit with family at the lake, ride on the boat, whatever takes my fancy in the moment.

For fun

Well, when Im not teaching I love to hang out with friends and family. Whether it be a night in watching movies or going out for a few drinks. I love to be outdoors and travel.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Full time middle school teacher. I love teaching my 7th, 8th, and 9th graders the wonders of mathematics!! Its a very rewarding and challenging job every day!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference