
Zreeder23

24 year old man | Pompano Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Time for a fresh start, and to see what doors will open for me. Hopefully you stand in one of them, smiling and waiting for me.

In his own words

I am personally a very easy going guy. I dont sweat the small stuff, I just tend to roll with the punches, knowing that one day life will give back to me. Im far from perfect, and tend to be a little thoughtless.. but isnt everyone? But for me, I just want a woman who is like me, not a social butterfly who lives off the nightlife. Id prefer her to like to be a calm, related person who is into the arts.. someone quiet and soothing. I tend to have fanciful ideas, many being seeming impossible or unreal but Id like someone who can daydream like how I can. Bounce ideas on how to change the world and fix the damage done by humanity. My ideal woman will never be more interested in vanity than reality. She has to take care of herself, not do drugs or drink too heavily. Cigs are nasty but I am fully aware of how difficult they are to drop... But honestly its hard to describe my ideal match, because If I really new what made me happy I would have found her by now. Thats why im here, to meet a woman who has lived a life like mine and is afraid to try to meet someone randomly at a bar or however social people do it. iv tried that and it only led to pain and wasted time.

His interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Political interests , Video games

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love being outside, especially near the beach on a warm breezy day. My musical taste varies greatly depending on my mood, some days I can enjoy some hip hop, and others ill jam out to the electronic music (especially when im hitting the turntables)

For fun

When I have time off I like to head to the sand and sea. When possible I hit the turntables and jam out. I like to be random and do crazy things like climb to the roof of a building at night and look at the stars.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference