Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

daphne1112

40 year old woman | Corcoran, MN, USA | Seeking men 31-43 within 50 miles of Rogers, MN

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Taking a peek!

In her own words

Looking for the right guy! All of this would be so much easier if we could just bump into each other at Target or our local hangouts! Darn! I am a fun, upbeat, playful woman who is hoping this will be a tool I can use to meet new people. I am finally at the point where I want to find my true loves kiss... I am very dedicated to my work, responsible and confident. I treat others with kindness, focus on what is going well and take good care of the ones I love. Others would say I am pretty funny. I love going on trips, whether they be for a day or a week. I try to go as often as possible to hockey and baseball games. I love hockey! Because my day to day life is pretty busy and scheduled, I do love to relax... I have great kids, a great family, amazing friends, and lots to keep me fufilled and occupied. That being said, obviously I am missing something in my life (hint: a great guy) or I wouldn't be on this site. I am looking for love, lust, witty banter, romance, integrity and character (not necessarily in that order!). I like a man who is at the top of his game. I am especially attracted to people who are successful and passionate about what they do and how they live their lives! I am looking for someone who has a fabulous sense of humor (his friends should think he is hilarious) and be confident in himself. He should have a great social network, his family (whoever they may be) should be dear to his heart! Being witty, supportive, compassionate, sensible and spontaneous are qualities I appreciate! For the record: I haven't had the best luck with online dating.. sad fact but I thought I would throw it out there. I have found a lot of people just want to be texting friends and I am not really looking for that. I guess I will just say that I think true chemistry can only be assessed in person!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a two year old golden retriever.

Favorite hot spots

I am a big fan of Chicago. I love beach vacations or rather, vacations in general. I love sushi at Seven, happy hour around my town, hockey arenas, baseball fields.

Favorite things

My kids, my dog, hockey, itunes, sleeping in, my truck, black coffee, minimal traffic, good health, great friends, a clean house, fresh flowers, sunshine, beaches

For fun

For fun, I love to watch hockey and other sports. I am always looking forward to and planning a next trip, outing or adventure.

Last read

online news, my match profile, drivers manual for my vehicle.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference