
Carmencita68

46 year old woman | Homestead, FL, USA | Seeking men 42-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
To Thyself Be True...

In her own words

Hello my name Carmen, Before I begin ~IF YOU ARE MARRIED, CURRENTLY SEPARATED OR SUBSTANCE USER PLEASE DO NOT CONTACT ME! OH AND I DO NOT WANT FRIENDS WITH BENEFITS IF I DID I WOULDN'T BE ON HERE WOULD I???~ I truly am not looking for any of that, but good luck in your search. Now for me what can I say in a few words to grab your attention, since I tend to write novels. Lol. How about I live in both Dade and Broward? My home is NOW in Homestead, but I still work in Broward 4-5x a week. So, I will be permanently in Dade unless someone sweeps me off my feet, than I will be wherever they will be. Ok this is what I want, can you men out there back your words up and produce this? Or is it all just talk... (Yes that was a challenge Lol) I am truly a Romantic at Heart sooooo Make me laugh, Cuddle me when I'm sick, Fall asleep in my lap or Me in yours, Flirt with me and Hold my hand out in public, Dance with me in the Rain, Cook a meal together, Spend a Lazy Day with me in bed, Kiss me as you walk by, Send me a text for no reason, Wink at me from across the room, Wrestle me for the covers, Convince me to share the covers, Can You Do All That? Let's see if there is a male out there that can do that. Oh and I Love my Friends as Family, Peach Roses and Cuban Coffee. I'm probably happiest when I'm with friends/family, BBQ, watching a movie or just cooking together and sharing what's happening in everyone's lives. Sometimes I love children and animals more than people at times..I've been told I have a bleeding heart, but how is that a bad thing? Just don't mistake my kindness for weakness, because I have endure more than most and am still standing. I believe that is due to my faith and the fact I will not lower myself to their levels..Maybe my view seem unrealistic to most but I grew up in a household of 10, with parents married over 50yrs that loved each other more with each day.I can still remember my father chasing my mom around the house to steal a kiss. My mother was from Italy and father was from Spain. I believe I have the best traits from both, that gave me the foundation of who I am. I will have a minor in Psychology soon, and my background for employment was medical both in Trauma and Hospice. However, the last 6 months I've been in the business field and have a new respect for it. Anything else you would like to know, just ask. P.S. If we get serious I'd like to be part of your life, meet spend time with your friends, family, children. Just as I'd like you to spend time with mine. That's not to much to ask is it? Thank you.... ~FYI Just so you understand me a little more, I teach Sunday School and enjoy it, I have tattoos that cover scars, I rescue and foster Kill Breed animals and trouble youth. I am a mixture of things, yet most of all I'm Loyal, Faithful and Promise never to bore you. So if I call you Friend or More, know that it means something~

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I have a Rottie name Peanut that will be 2 Memorial Day and a Dingo mix named Hopie who will be 11 at the end of January.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Believe it or not I enjoy local hole in the walls or nice places to eat and walk afterwards. I enjoy Blackpoint Marina, Mario's, Texas de Brazil, Tomatoes, J.Alexanders, Walks on Atlantic Beach or the Keys, etc.

Favorite things

All Music Boating Books Children Chinese Food Coffee Concerts Cooking Criminal Minds Cruises CSI Miami Family Going to the Beach Greek Food Gym Kissing Motorcycles Movies No One Night Stands Ocean One to One time Passion Pets Rottweilers Sci-Fi Seafo

For fun

It's been awhile because of attending school. But I am a romantic at heart I enjoy BBQ with family and friends, live music/ comedy clubs, I Love Live Sports Events, Cruises, Drives, Movies, Getaways. You name it I'm pretty much enjoy everything!

Last read

Textbooks! Lol. Newpapers, anything I can get my hands on to pass time if I'm waiting for something. Someone gave me the Left Behind series that I plan to start reading once the semester ends. I enjoy Bios, Thrillers and Sci-Fi =)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference