
Latin_Lotus

40 year old woman | Coconut Creek, FL, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let me be the sunshine of your life!

In her own words

A little about me. I've been told I don't look my age. I can say I am a down to earth person. I don't take myself too seriously,very out going,love the out doors,definitely the type of person that will try anything at least once. I am a girlie girl with a tomboy side. Put on a dress,sexy heels out for the night or dress down for a sporting event. I do take care of myself. Exercise regularly and eat healthy (most of the time.) I do have healthy appetite. Being a mom of 2 boys,now teenagers. Learned to love all sorts of sports. This house hold we are Canes, Heat..well divided my youngest is a Kobe and Durant fan. We all are Patriots fans!! Don't want hear about the deflated ball controversy.lol jk I don't mind discussing ;) When I'm not out with my friends on a Friday night. I love curling up under the covers and watching a comedy movie (Any suggestions?) I'm not offended by a dirty joke. Sarcasm is a source of life. I love to travel. Don't forget to ask me about the time I went to the Peruvian Amazon. An experience I will never forget. My likes,Dove dark chocolate,sushi,cuddling,kissing, weekend getaways to no particular destination. Sunshine on my body,walking barefoot on the sand. The perfect man for me is chivalrous,sweet,fun,handsome and family oriented. Then you definitely have my attention. But if you can make me laugh until it hurts. You may just have me at hello :) If you want to build a friendship that grows into a committed relationship….Thats ME!! Slow and steady wins the race. I am not in a rush. I just want to meet, the right man for me. I don't believe in wasting my time or yours.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Horses

I have a Schnauzer, his name is Gringo

Favorite hot spots

It doesn't matter where I am. When I'm with good people the spot is hot.

For fun

I love going to the beach, watching a good movie,laughing till my eyes water,,trying new restaurants,spending time with my family and friends. If I can, pack my bags and take off.

Last read

Finished the 50 Shades series Had to read before the movie comes out



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Other
My parents are Peruvian and Chilean. Born in Chicago, soon after moved to Chile, returned to the states when I was 9,lived in South Florida ever since.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree